Today: $84.63
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alexa 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms Batson
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, well worth it. Love the fabric

    Read More
    sonyabatson October 23, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I got so many complements on this set. It is very subtle.

    Read More
    Erica S. July 19, 2015
  • Alexa comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice set for the money. There were a few flaws with the sewing, but nothing unacceptable. My only complaint is that the pillows were stuffed in the package such that they got severe creases and wrinkles. I didn't use them anyway, so it wasn't an issue for me.

    Read More
    lakeviewguru October 20, 2014
  • lovely neutral bedding
    Verified Purchase

    While looking for a neutral comforter with some interest to it, I came across this lovely bedding set. The print is subtle, exactly what I was looking for; makes a perfect backdrop for colorful throw pillows. The top of this comforter has a rough texture to it, which adds more interest to the look of it in my opinion. The underside is so, so wonderfully soft. The comforter and shams seem like good quality to me, however I found the throw pillows that came with this a bit lacking. Overall, I think this is a fabulous set and a great value.

    Read More
    SamK October 19, 2014
  • Little disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Set looks nice but within less than a month, filling loose & lumpy in top corner:-/

    Read More
    ajjdavis April 7, 2014
  • hideous fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, this felt like burlap while the microsuede reverse side was so soft. Too bad it wasn't microsuede on both sides! it was also lumpy. Yuck...

    Read More
    dreamzncolor March 22, 2014
  • More than expected....
    Verified Purchase

    I just had to write a review because this comforter set is such a great value!!! I got the King size set and the comforter fit perfectly and was actually a little oversized. I have a huge King canopy/poster bed with a really thick mattress and RARELY can I find a comforter that covers both sides of my bed with no mattress showing. To top things off, the quality of this set is pretty good and looks like it cost a lot more than I spent. The throw pillows, though not the greatest or fluffiest, still add a little bit of a flair to the bed. If you are on the fence about this one, I would say its a great buy...get it!!!

    Read More
    happiness2014 February 24, 2014
  • LOVE this comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for a comforter for months, my headboard (which I got here also) is such a strange color, nothing looked good with it.. Finally I pulled the trigger on this one and I'm glad I did.. The color is like a grayish taupe and the print in very nice, not obnoxious at all. The quality is very durable yet soft enough, and the under side of is soooo very soft. I have not washed it in the machine yet, but I think it should hold up ok. The cat sleeps on the bed all the time and I don't see any pulls. I have a king and bought a California king and it fits nicely, a bit oversized. A couple of the pillows are a little cheap, but most of them are the same material as the comforter. The price would have been awesome without the pillows!

    Read More
    kellycondo November 7, 2013
  • It was just ok as far as quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good comforter set and you get lots of pillows. color is nice more like a really light grey. You get a lot of pillows but there not to good..kinda flat. not much filling in pillow. Not sure if my comforter was a display ..I say this because it had a noticeable thread on top of comforter ..like someone sewed it together ..maybe was torn . I just cover it up with pillows that were given otherwise you can see it. it is warm love the design . you get a lot for the price you pay but like I said, quality of pillows and my comforter wasn't to great .

    Read More
    dreab October 18, 2013
  • Elegant, comfy and a great value!
    Verified Purchase

    We are so very thrilled with this purchase. It looks stunning and is of great quality. I shopped for months and am thrilled with the comforter ... an it came with lots of shams, pillows and a skirt!

    Read More
    nana13sub September 26, 2013
  • Fabulous and expensive looking, great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This bed in a bag is really great!!!! Is modern and elegant!!! Great price and looks expensive. Throw pillows are not the greatest quality but the ensemble is totally worth it:)

    Read More
    ryleebug June 25, 2013
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't ask for anything better! This comforter set is exactly as described, high quality and the color is perfect! I highly recommend this set!

    Read More
    aperk008 June 15, 2013
  • Looks so expensive!
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this set. It's for my guest bedroom and its perfect! The color is a mix of taupe and gray. It's not overwhelming animal print and it is so pretty! I had to iron it all but other than that, perfect!

    Read More
    jeffkeri2001 March 1, 2013
  • What a great set
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is so worth the money. There are 2 plain throw pillows and also one that matches the comforter/shams which is nice. The plain ones probably won't be used, There are so many other pluses for this set. I ordered the Cal. King and the size is perfect. Love the shams. The only problem is I've had a difficult time buying curtains that would go with the set. The color is a cross between gray & taupe. I ordered white sheets from Overstock to use with the set, but white would be too stark for the curtains. I wish Overstock had curtain recommendations when there is an unusual color such as this. I take a sham with me when I'm shopping for the curtains and I'm sure I'll find something soon. Also the Euro Shams are nice and I'll purchase the inserts for those soon. I have purchased other comforters/duvets from Overstock in the past, and this set did not disappoint.

    Read More
    flsun January 10, 2013
  • Alexa 8-piece Comforter Set Queen
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing value. It came with 10 pieces, not 8. Very nice neutral that can be dressed up with colorful pillows but it came with so many pillows you may have to eliminate a few! Looks great on the bed. The color is closer to a light gray/taupe. The quality is medium. It works great for our guest room.

    Read More
    deedee1212 December 11, 2012
Sponsored Links