Today $24.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alana Embossed Plush Throw Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Decorative Coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    This is more like a coverlet than a blanket. It is reversible too. The fabric is shiny and thin, but it suits my purpose as I am using it as a fancy cover to hide a hole in the fabric on the arm of my sofa. Blankets are usually too bulky and don't drape near as nicely as this one does.

    Read More
    borrelia61 September 7, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like seeing the same thing everywhere I go and overstock lets me stand out! I bought with some throw pillows! AWESOME look!

    Read More
    jtisthelu May 21, 2013
  • i WANT A SIZE 9 BOOTS
    Verified Purchase

    THE TROW BLANKET NOT WHAT SHOW ON INTERNET INOT LIKE TROW BLANKET RETURN IT

    Read More
    skleverich May 10, 2013
  • Alana Embossed plush
    Verified Purchase

    I live the product,very much,but I am sorry don't available more size. That was the reason send back it was to smal.

    Read More
    evaveronika May 1, 2013
  • Not very plush
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to protect our comforter when the cat sleeps on the bed. The product is a deeper green than the picture reflects and is very thin. the material resembles satin and very shiny. I am keeping it because it serves the purpose, but I would not have ordered if I had seen the actual product before hand.

    Read More
    darineha April 16, 2013
  • Alana Embossed Plush Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty if you are only going to use it as a decoration on the back of your sofa. Not very usefull to use as a cover on a cold night to watch T.V or read a book.

    Read More
    halina1029 March 14, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, love it, nice colors and feel, satiny, nice decorative piece to on back of chair.

    Read More
    jeanie62 February 15, 2013
  • Dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    I did not realize that the item was "press heat quilted" The pattern has no actual thread quilting in it. Therefore in some areas the quilt has not been heated sufficiently enough to create the "quilted" affect. I don't think it is going to last very long before falling apart. If you were only using it to throw over the back of a sofa, it would look nice. On the flip side, it didn't cost too much...but now I know why.

    Read More
    flelpcphd January 15, 2013
  • Okay Find
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this throw would be thicker. It is so very thin and does absolutely nothing with keeping warm. this throw is only good for placing on the floor while sitting. other than that, I would not recommend this to anyone. the quality isn't there and the design and style isn't anything I would ever purchase again. it wasn't even worth returning.

    Read More
    butterflyend January 7, 2013
Sponsored Links