Today: $149.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Agatha 8-piece Queen-size Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This is best only used in the winter...the comforter is very heavy.

    Read More
    tomassgringo December 14, 2015
  • Great comforter set and very cozy.
    Verified Purchase

    The set was a great price. It matched perfectly to my room. The set is nice and cozy. It came with 8 pieces and I have used all of them and it looks wonderful . I will be shopping overstock.com again. I have posted my set on facebook and got a lot of positive feed back. My daughter is now looking at some sets on your site.

    Read More
    bamalanana July 25, 2013
  • Exactly what I expected - awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    This Comforter set is even better when you get it. The only negative thing was I didn't realize the pillow cases for the Black-color pillows are for "standard" fitting. So make sure you get the right pillow! Beautiful colors. My long haired cat sits and sleeps on this every day and I have no big issue with the little bit of hair that will ineveitable be left on the comforter set. Highly recommend product!

    Read More
    87karma May 29, 2013
  • high quality and good value
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is a very soft fabric. It is black and could attract dust and lint so probably not a good choice for people with fluffy white dogs. But for us, it is fine. It comes with two decorative pillows and 4 shams (2 standard and two Euro) so you can use all the pillows or rotate to create a different look. The bedskirt is nice to have although we didn't need it since we have a platform bed. All in all, a great value.

    Read More
    debsant March 28, 2013
  • Beautiful...love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is better than what I thought it was going to be for the money would purchase from here again.

    Read More
    abevbr March 15, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Queen set. Fit bed perfectly. I had checked numerous vendors. Overstock cheapest by far. Nice deep blue. Whites are more cream. Throw pillows a little lumpy.

    Read More
    ash5687 January 29, 2013
  • The backing materials very thin
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great... But backing material on pillows cases are poor quality.. I was scared they would tear if the pushed the pillow too much... Overall I liked it ...

    Read More
    lovedecor78 January 9, 2013
  • This spread is soft and warm
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and my friend loved it. It is the right weight-feels cozy, but not too heavy. It is a beautiful color and pattern-but it is black, not navy blue. You get a ton of accessories-pillow shams and pillows that make the bed look like it belongs in a magazine.

    Read More
    yippie07 January 2, 2013
  • Comforter set awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter is warm and good quality. Not slippery material like most in this price range.

    Read More
    shoppingforcomforter March 15, 2012
  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    Due to the fact the the color is supposed to be Navy and is actually black I would be reluctant to recommend overstock to others.

    Read More
    dupedbyoverstock March 14, 2012
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son's bed and it is supper soft and snuggly. His room is painted navy and gray and this comforter pulls all the colors together. I was worried it would be cheap because sometimes the sets tend to be but this is not. A good value.

    Read More
    lcal1025 March 1, 2012
  • Agatha 8pc bedding -queen
    Verified Purchase

    The set is very soft and comfortable. the stitching is beautiful in person. My only complaint is the color is black rather than a navy blue as described.

    Read More
    noirjewel June 7, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Agatha 8 piece comforter set and it arrived timely and was the great quality I had hoped for. I would recommend Over stock.com to all my friends. I have already placed another order and I plan to place more in the near future. I had never shopped here before and saw the ads on TV and decided to try it. I am so pleased that I did.

    Read More
    moonbow1955 April 14, 2011
  • About right for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to update our bedroom set. The set is nice and warm and the pillows that come with it look very cool and made a nice addition to our couch. However, the faux suede material attracts hair and cat fur like a magnet and since I have a gray cat I am constantly lint rolling just so it still looks black. In addition, anything cream based like lotion or any bodily fluids (ah hum) that make their way onto the comforter stick out like a sore thumb when they dry which can be a little embarassing if you have company over to see it. Also, there were some defects on the comforter. Seems that the seamstress made some serious mistakes and ran black thread over the red, orange and beige stripes on several spots across the comforter. It aggravated me at first but that is kinda the risk you take when you buy on overstock.com I gets thats why it was marked down so much and sold on the internet, I definitely would have taken a different one if I was in a store and had the option. Overall, a good buy for the price

    Read More
    colinperceful March 9, 2011
Sponsored Links