Today: $33.99

Was: $42.74

Save $8.75 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adjustable Curved Shower Rod with Shower Liner and Hook Set by Elegant Home Fashions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adds class
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shower curtain rod in my son's bathroom. It adds so much character!

    Read More
    Shandra S. February 10, 2017
  • carol's
    Verified Purchase

    These rusted after a short while in a bathroom we don't even use.

    Read More
    kcaroljean January 13, 2017
  • Hardware missing!
    Verified Purchase

    Just tried to install & the hardware was not included even tho the instruction sheet says they are supposed to be in the box. It was such a pain to try to track down hardware to work that we just went to a "big blue box store" and bought another cheaper shower rod system (NOT curved). I'm VERY disappointed....such a waste of money. :-( Overstock usually hits home-runs but not this time....and its not their fault~just for the record.

    Read More
    Parksy P. January 1, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the money. Came with rod and hangers and liner for less than just the rod elsewhere. New construction, should look nice when I finally get them put up. Update, both rods purchased have rusted after a year of use.

    Read More
    6becky November 2, 2016
  • Guest Bath
    Verified Purchase

    I really like how the shower curtain rod came out, once it was put up. The bronze was the perfect color too.

    Read More
    Kimberly B September 22, 2016
  • Nice set!
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain rod is gorgeous. Well made and a beautiful color. Good price, too.

    Read More
    kugel9 July 14, 2016
  • These are great
    Verified Purchase

    The silver looks really good and the liner and hooks are good quality. Better than I expected. I purchased 2 of them one for each bathroom when doing a remodel and I'm glad I did.

    Read More
    austinnyc19 July 6, 2016
  • Rusted
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed that this rod rusted within a year.

    Read More
    Denise M. June 18, 2016
  • Bad Idea
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived as an obvious return from someone else. Parts missing, screws missing and the rod was so scratched up it was unusuable. Would return except the return cost isn't worth it. Going to Lowes.

    Read More
    Don H. May 23, 2016
  • Adjustable Curved Shower Rod
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this only because i found the tension style which is what i really wanted

    Read More
    samron1 April 24, 2016
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    What a terrific set! Makes the shower seem so much bigger and the hooks slide easily.

    Read More
    lizziebetliz March 19, 2016
  • Works great.
    Verified Purchase

    A little wiggly on the Rod after I tightened everything up but it will do.

    Read More
    Jason C. February 26, 2016
  • It does what it's supposed to do
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pleased with the purchase. The shower curtain that came with it was pretty cheap though. I didn't end up using the curtain.

    Read More
    Chris C. February 9, 2016
  • Trish
    Verified Purchase

    Use in guess bath and everyone that uses the shower likes it because the curtain doesn't stick to them.

    Read More
    Patricia W. January 14, 2016
  • Curved Rod
    Verified Purchase

    Adds the extra room in the shower. Easy to install.

    Read More
    Michael P. January 11, 2016
  • Do not buy this cheap set.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like it was in storage for about ten years. Product seems cheaply made.

    Read More
    Barb B. December 21, 2015
  • Added luxury
    Verified Purchase

    Enhancement to the bathroom

    Read More
    panama1221 December 20, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and elegant looking. Really put a new finish on a dull bathroom.

    Read More
    Terrie B. December 17, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love this for tight spaces especially when you are tall toucan get your arms up to wash your hair and not have to do a dance to do it.

    Read More
    rlmonty57 December 16, 2015
  • Not what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This is being returned as well. The item popped up in my search for a tension rod shower curtain- and it never specified that it would have to be bolted in... Which won't work for my tiled shower.

    Read More
    Katheryn K. November 10, 2015
Sponsored Links