Today: $34.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adjustable Curved Shower Rod with Shower Liner and Hook Set by Elegant Home Fashions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Made our shower really feel more open, it's held up really well a year later. Great price too!

    Read More
    sunshine1920 July 3, 2017
  • Shower Rod
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product at a great price. It was easy to install, and looks great on the shower. We have been using the rod for three years, and it is looking great, no signs of ware and tare. We would recommend this product to do the job it was intended to do.

    Read More
    frankk49 June 18, 2017
  • Great product.
    Verified Purchase

    Installed and looking great.Did not use it for a shower curtain,I put it up on an open closet in my computer room.

    Read More
    john t. June 16, 2017
  • Perfect if you make certain adjustments
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these 8 years ago and it taught several lessons that helped when I replaced it recently with another just like it. First of all, I got the bronze version and it will rust (probably the other finishes will too). So, you should not hang wet towels and washcloths on it. That will not only make it rust more, it will also ruin your towels etc. Also, if you use matching metal hooks for your curtain, they will rust too and scar up the surface of the rod. This time we sprayed the rod with a couple coats of clear polyurethane and bought smooth plastic curtain hooks. Very happy with the results.

    Read More
    vintageone May 23, 2017
  • shower rod
    Verified Purchase

    item was delivered in record time can't wait to install in new house

    Read More
    Charrisse B. May 16, 2017
  • Bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Looks nice

    Read More
    Monica G. May 8, 2017
  • Adds class
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shower curtain rod in my son's bathroom. It adds so much character!

    Read More
    Shandra S. February 10, 2017
  • carol's
    Verified Purchase

    These rusted after a short while in a bathroom we don't even use.

    Read More
    kcaroljean January 13, 2017
  • Hardware missing!
    Verified Purchase

    Just tried to install & the hardware was not included even tho the instruction sheet says they are supposed to be in the box. It was such a pain to try to track down hardware to work that we just went to a "big blue box store" and bought another cheaper shower rod system (NOT curved). I'm VERY disappointed....such a waste of money. :-( Overstock usually hits home-runs but not this time....and its not their fault~just for the record.

    Read More
    Parksy P. January 1, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the money. Came with rod and hangers and liner for less than just the rod elsewhere. New construction, should look nice when I finally get them put up. Update, both rods purchased have rusted after a year of use.

    Read More
    6becky November 2, 2016
  • Guest Bath
    Verified Purchase

    I really like how the shower curtain rod came out, once it was put up. The bronze was the perfect color too.

    Read More
    Kimberly B September 22, 2016
  • Nice set!
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain rod is gorgeous. Well made and a beautiful color. Good price, too.

    Read More
    kugel9 July 14, 2016
  • These are great
    Verified Purchase

    The silver looks really good and the liner and hooks are good quality. Better than I expected. I purchased 2 of them one for each bathroom when doing a remodel and I'm glad I did.

    Read More
    austinnyc19 July 6, 2016
  • Rusted
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed that this rod rusted within a year.

    Read More
    Denise M. June 18, 2016
  • Bad Idea
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived as an obvious return from someone else. Parts missing, screws missing and the rod was so scratched up it was unusuable. Would return except the return cost isn't worth it. Going to Lowes.

    Read More
    Don H. May 23, 2016
  • Adjustable Curved Shower Rod
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this only because i found the tension style which is what i really wanted

    Read More
    samron1 April 24, 2016
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    What a terrific set! Makes the shower seem so much bigger and the hooks slide easily.

    Read More
    lizziebetliz March 19, 2016
  • Works great.
    Verified Purchase

    A little wiggly on the Rod after I tightened everything up but it will do.

    Read More
    Jason C. February 26, 2016
  • It does what it's supposed to do
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pleased with the purchase. The shower curtain that came with it was pretty cheap though. I didn't end up using the curtain.

    Read More
    Chris C. February 9, 2016
  • Trish
    Verified Purchase

    Use in guess bath and everyone that uses the shower likes it because the curtain doesn't stick to them.

    Read More
    Patricia W. January 14, 2016
Sponsored Links