Today $49.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Absorbent Two-ply Ring Spun Cotton Solid-colored 6-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good towels
    Verified Purchase

    Our family has used these towels for quite some time now and they hold up well. The only downside to them is they lose quite a bit of their softness after many washes.

    Read More
    Abigail T. December 15, 2017
  • Nice absorbent towels
    Verified Purchase

    Great set of towels for price. Plush and very soft to the touch. Not too heavy like other towels--just right thickness, and very sbsorbent

    Read More
    josiesgirl December 8, 2017
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful towels soft and absorbant.

    Read More
    Michele T. November 2, 2017
  • Plush towels
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are plush and absorbent. I bought them for my parents in two coordinating colors. They loved them so much they instantly bought more for another bathroom. You can't go wrong with Overstock linens and towels.

    Read More
    michellfca October 15, 2017
  • Two-ply Towels
    Verified Purchase

    These are the thickest and softest towels I have ever used!!! They are very absorbent! They are very, very heavy when wet!!!!!

    Read More
    Deborah S. May 10, 2017
  • Decent Towels
    Verified Purchase

    The color is true to the picture, perhaps a little darker greenish tones. They are average towels, not super soft, but they get the job done.

    Read More
    gnothseauton April 23, 2017
  • good color
    Verified Purchase

    but one of them fell apart already, thread totally came out.

    Read More
    Pamela F. April 5, 2017
  • Top quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Surprised how thick and luxurious these towels were at such a GREAT price!!!

    Read More
    ewilbe March 29, 2017
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Well made wash up so great

    Read More
    Kathleen H. March 13, 2017
  • Vern nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return as color didn't match my bathroom.

    Read More
    siouxbee February 11, 2017
  • Just ok towels
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these towels because most of the reviews on them seemed pretty good so I thought I would try them. They are soft and great for drying but after several washings in the machine they have already started to come apart down the side seams. I won't be buying these again!

    Read More
    Kathleen S. January 19, 2017
  • Good, but
    Verified Purchase

    These towel appeared as advertised, color absorbent and good size. However, after a few washing one of the face towels developed a hole at one end and the stitching on one bath towel has unraveled.

    Read More
    ljones52 January 19, 2017
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Came to me with snags. But they are very absorbent.

    Read More
    sherri b. January 15, 2017
  • Not thick
    Verified Purchase

    These towels feel somewhat thinner than I expected. I ordered them thinking they were the same as ones I previously ordered. I have washed them once to see if they would fluff up, but still feel somewhat thin. I will probably send them back.

    Read More
    Cindy S. January 10, 2017
  • Ma
    Verified Purchase

    Good color and texture and finish.

    Read More
    Carol H. December 10, 2016
  • Cotton Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and they add a good look in bathroom.

    Read More
    Frances V. December 3, 2016
  • Not So Much
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know what to say, I spent more than I ever have at one time on towels and I am not at all pleased. Just Sad!

    Read More
    Melanie S. October 26, 2016
  • good for price
    Verified Purchase

    Good bright white color, but not as thick as expected.

    Read More
    SuZn October 7, 2016
  • Not what I was exoecting
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of these towels what not what I was expected. They were thin and I did think they would last very long. I ended up returning them.

    Read More
    timetoclean August 26, 2016
  • Defective
    Verified Purchase

    Towels had massive amounts of lint, and there are several towels with large pulled threads. Will not order these again. Color was as described.

    Read More
    Karen B. July 30, 2016