Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aberdeen Grey 8-piece Queen-size Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not so happy
    Verified Purchase

    The an 8 piece set was worth the price was not bad..The only thing I was that the comforter was stitch so uneven and didn't even out around the bed

    Read More
    getjcl November 6, 2016
  • aberdeen Grey 8 piece comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Present for daughters boyfriend, and they both loved it. The dark gray is more of a blue grey. Would be nice to be able to get curtains to match.

    Read More
    fernholz April 25, 2013
  • Not as nice as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This bed set is more cheapy looking in real life than in picture. It is very, very puffy and slick feeling. It looks more like a cheap hotel than a masculine room as I had hoped. I tried and tried and tried to convince myself and my son that we loved it but in the end I had to send it back which cost me a fortune! The box it comes in is enormous so sending it back is just terrible.

    Read More
    kintucson April 23, 2013
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my adult son as a Christmas gift. He likes it very much. I am not sure about the quality, you know how some guys are, he put it on the bed and it may or may not get washed in the near future. He like the color, thinks it looks masculine and goes well in his modern apartment. I bought cream colored flannel sheets to go with the set (cold nights in Boston)... Overall, a great set for the price and not something I saw in any other store...

    Read More
    elizabetho2 January 8, 2013
  • Son loves this comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this comforter for my son who requested one for Christmas. He loves the selection, the thickness and it is perfect for his room. I was hoping that the color would be more masculine, and it was. He is very happy with this item.

    Read More
    sdladywolf79 December 31, 2012
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing this comforter did not include was a sheet. Everything else was perfect

    Read More
    laineybird December 27, 2012
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful and soft set! I ordered it as a present & it's absolutely wonderful!!

    Read More
    krose07 December 19, 2012
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter set just like the picture shown in here. I don't have any complain about it, as the price is very good!

    Read More
    silky2008 December 13, 2012
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad for the price. Nice and soft. Colors are good.

    Read More
    pentouch December 12, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product. Care is fairly easy and it blends with a variety of color schemes.

    Read More
    rnchris66 December 11, 2012
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap quality and doesn't look good...disappointed

    Read More
    okhere1 December 7, 2012
  • Soft and Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected but very surprise very soft and cozy

    Read More
    rdfriendly1 December 1, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft comforter! deco pillows aren't too firm.

    Read More
    corn520 November 30, 2012
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Ineeded a new look for my spare bedroom and this did the trick

    Read More
    tightward November 27, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son's bedroom and am very happy with the look of it. He is off at college so it will not be used much. It isn't the best quality and may not hold up in the washing machine - but it looks great and the price was fantastic for what was included. I love the look of it.

    Read More
    valentinekc October 16, 2012
  • Not the quality that I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my teenage son. The comforter is true to color and looks just as I expected based on the picture. The quality, however, is poor. The fabric is very thin and the batting is a bit lumpy. I expect that the batting will quickly bunch with minimal wear. The set was a great price and it looks nice, but don't forget that you get what you pay for: poor quality and disappointment in this case. I am returning it.

    Read More
    trozb July 6, 2012
  • A great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son's bedroom. He had wanted a comforter set with a collegiate theme, but he loves this set. The colors are beautiful deep gray and cream. Material is soft and is well made.

    Read More
    rmbland June 20, 2012
  • Comforter could have been bought anywhere
    Verified Purchase

    Thinking about buying online for free shipping is great, that is all it is good for, in my opinion.

    Read More
    dawn1226 March 29, 2012
  • great bedset
    Verified Purchase

    This was mailed directly to my nephew and he absolutly loved it! He says the color is great and the set looks great in his room.

    Read More
    karenmedrano January 26, 2012
  • Good price,good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a male friend who loved it. He says its super comfy. Good qualit,great price,quick delivery. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    izzy102 January 24, 2012
Sponsored Links