Today $55.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abacus 3-piece Duvet Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I had a very difficult time finding a duvet cover 86x86 so I was pleased to find this one at a great price & appealing color. Service & delivery was great. Colors are true to picture and duvet has a nice feel to it. My only disappointment thus far is that the material description on the site does not match the tags on the item. The site identifies the set as 100% polyester and being machine washable. However, the manufacturer tags on both the duvet and pillow covers identify them as polyester & cotton and to dry clean ONLY. Had the site accurately identified this I would not have purchased it as I tend to stay away from dry cleanables. That being said, I did wash it on gentle in a front load washer, was very careful drying it and it seems to have turned out just fine.

    Read More
    knik October 16, 2010
  • Adds Class
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the material is excellent. the final touch to a new master bedroom...creating a stylish comtemporary atmosphere.

    Read More
    swtpea1111 October 13, 2010
  • Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet cover is beautiful, just like the picture. We are very happy with it.

    Read More
    retire10 October 5, 2010
  • Abacus Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover looks amazing! Easy to put down comforter in and stays in place. It was a little thinner than I thought it would be, but given how warm the comforter is...no problem! My husband loves it!

    Read More
    amanderick September 15, 2010
  • So Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my king size devut set, and it is absolutely beautiful. I could not beleive how elegant it looked when I put it on my bed it matched my curtains so well. I plan on ordering 2 more for my other spare bedrooms.Thanks overstock!!!!!!!

    Read More
    neaky42 August 27, 2010
  • Abacus 3-piece Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I think the duvet cover was shown very accurately in color and in style on the site. I am very pleased with the purchase. I especially like it because it is very easy to clean and maintain. I am very impressed with the quality of the material for the price.

    Read More
    heather4homes August 12, 2010
  • Abacus Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this duvet cover and am pleased with it, it looks great on my bed. Only downside is the cover is not the green shown but a deep slate blue which I'm ok with but if you want green you may be disappointed with the color.

    Read More
    ljbljb April 6, 2010
  • fits item
    Verified Purchase

    Surprised by the nice material. Looks great and was reasonably priced..

    Read More
    tiiger March 25, 2010
  • Abacus Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    I love it!!! I was not too found of the material at first until I put it on the bed and it blends in with the room so well. It makes a perfect addition. The light creme is more of a shiny than what I would like normally but it is not too bad.. Love it!!!

    Read More
    rachel2009 February 28, 2010
  • duvet
    Verified Purchase

    lovely duvet and shams. i purchased this duvet after reading the reviews - knowing the duvet would not be green and tan - as in the picture. it is beige, teal and brown. i was able to find brown drapes practically everywhere, but also found beige and teal drapes at JCP the match is uncanny and they look great. the top material is somewhat shinny (in a nice way) and formal looking. the underneath material is in a soft cotton in darker teal. the overall quality is very nice. i would recommend this duvet to a friend.

    Read More
    ksotn February 11, 2010
  • Scratchy
    Verified Purchase

    Per other reviews, yes, the color is nothing like the picture but I liked how it turned out. But it's scratchy, not snugglable at all. And there are no corner tie which you really need. I made some modifications myself to get around the issues but it's not top quality. Still functional.

    Read More
    cvonberg February 10, 2010
  • Not even worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Had this less then a week and the cheap threading where the line patterns are sewn are coming off. Not even worth it for the price.

    Read More
    sarahs1975 February 10, 2010
  • duvet cover set
    Verified Purchase

    I gave my son and his wife the set. they absolutely love it. I am quite happy because it was a gift and they will be using it for a long time to come.

    Read More
    marie053 January 30, 2010
  • F. Sadiq
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used the product yet but the item looks OK. Workmenship is not that accurate. Overall the duvet cover looks rich in color.

    Read More
    fsadiq January 29, 2010
  • super fast delivery
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product and very fast service to Canada. Would reccomend to others

    Read More
    sueluciano January 28, 2010
  • Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, Soft, rich look very very happy.

    Read More
    whatyousee January 26, 2010
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the colors in the duvet cover. It goes well with my bedroom decor. The only thing I would change if I could, is if it could be self washable - not "dry clean only". Other than that, I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    cerobbins2 January 22, 2010
  • Abacus 3-piece Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    The picture looks a little nicer than it does in real life, but it is still a pretty duvet cover. Instead of the light tan color, it is more of a gold. The material is shiny, so it makes the gold look even golder. The top isn't very soft, but the underside of the duvet cover is really soft and is the same color as the brown stripes. I wouldn't use the pillow covers for anything other than decoration, as they are the same shiny material and wouldn't be comfortable. The buttons are securely sewn in and close enough together that it doesn't pucker. I rate the appearance only 3 stars because it's different than the picture. It fits my duvet well from head to toe, but has about a foot of extra room from side to side. Overall, I would buy this again because it's a good value for something that looks nice.

    Read More
    tamibs January 13, 2010
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I only gave it four stars becasue one it didn't come with a bedskirt and two the workmanship on the details are a little poor but I still love the duvet it is the perfect addition to my bedroom.

    Read More
    shy28 January 13, 2010
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I admit I was a little apprehensive about ordering this product because what you see on the internet does not always look like what you get when it arrive, but I was very satisfied when I saw the product. It was durable, soft and it goes with my decor. I would highly recommend it to other customers and my friends

    Read More
    55lovinit January 13, 2010
Sponsored Links