Today: $55.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abacus 3-piece Duvet Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • great duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    the colors are great, very nice fit on the bed, would buy as a gift

    Read More
    ddlayla December 25, 2012
  • Far from luxurious texture
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the polyester material feels like the top comforter of an inexpensive motel. The cotton side toward the sheets is about 60 thread count. Also, I don't think this product is machine washable.

    Read More
    tschroed September 10, 2012
  • not what i expekted
    Verified Purchase

    it is not the satin material what was promise by company. color is true what you see on display.

    Read More
    spira48 June 26, 2012
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    It is cheaply made and terrible material. It's thin and scratchy. I guess that is why it was cheap.

    Read More
    mnueve June 13, 2012
  • Not as great as it looks
    Verified Purchase

    Hi, I bought this duvet cover because the design is very appealing and inviting. It was to my surprise that the duvet cover is not what I was hoping for. I was going to use it for my guest bedroom, but I ended up using it first. The feel is very lacking in comfort and it's not really soft to the touch. If you want a soft-feel duvet, stick with cotton on a 400-thread count or higher. I will not use this duvet cover, and now that I realize it is dry-clean only, I will donate it to Goodwill. Very disappointing piece of bedding.

    Read More
    bedding1234 May 21, 2012
  • Material not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I am disapointed that I did not receive a full refund for the return. the material for the duvet cover was very cheap looking.

    Read More
    jacobnorman May 11, 2012
  • duvet
    Verified Purchase

    This item was well made and the fit for a Queen size was perfect. Color and trim were ture to the description. Very pleased with this item.

    Read More
    bouvierbaghi April 26, 2012
  • Comfortable and Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like the material used in this duvet cover, and it's comfortable to sleep with. The downsides, though, are that it gets dirty easily and the threads have already started to pull on mine. Everything is attracted to this cover. I have yet to wash it, because I'm nervous that it will get ruined, which brings me to the next point: the threads are pulling in some areas. It's not to the point that it will unravel or anything, but it just worries me because that's usually a sign that it was made very cheaply and was not made to last. Aside from these things, overall, it's a great, simple duvet cover.

    Read More
    skierig March 13, 2012
  • What you see is what it is!
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for. Color is what you see in these pictures

    Read More
    dlj6110 February 28, 2012
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet is so soft and very cozy, and my bedroom looks nice even if I don't make the bed.

    Read More
    xoxo1234 February 22, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was overwhelmingly disappointed with this item. The quality was much lower than what I have come to expect from the products on the O.com website. The fabric is a light nylon material, close to what you would expect of a pliable tarp. Not what I was looking for.

    Read More
    mijb February 16, 2012
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, quick shipping! I will purchase in the future...

    Read More
    evaeva2012 February 3, 2012
  • luxourious
    Verified Purchase

    looks even better on my bed than it does on the screen. Colors are great, easy to coordinate with existing decor. Love it. Material. is soft and strong, well made.

    Read More
    crazeecarol January 27, 2012
  • Semi Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is ok. Color description was right on. A bit slippery for a lack of a better word. This product is just ok. Use it on and off during the year changing it out with other duvet covers.

    Read More
    roo1985 January 19, 2012
  • no thanks
    Verified Purchase

    I am returning this item Did not like how it felt. I prefer cotton or microfiber.

    Read More
    wndorta January 4, 2012
  • Attractive and great price
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a duvet for a sleeper sofa. This duvet really looks nice - I would put it on any queen bed. Colors are true. It is a bit shiny looking but very attractive. Buttons are well constructed. Seems are solid too.

    Read More
    winedunce December 29, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this & put it on my bed. It is definitely green as shown in the photo, maybe not exactly but quite nice. The fabric does have an interesting sheen to it and I guess we'll see how well it wears. It seems a bit slippery. My only complaint is that the opening is on the tan side, not the green so the pretty green is at the head of the bed instead of the foot. Is that the way it's supposed to be?

    Read More
    sharon509 December 8, 2011
  • Elegant and Sleek
    Verified Purchase

    Duvet is elegant and sleek. Beautiful shine to the material. Go for it!

    Read More
    minzi4 October 29, 2011
  • This duvet cover and shams are superior in quality
    Verified Purchase

    The king duvet cover and shams are of excellent quallity for the price. I was amazed at how the color matched my existing decor.

    Read More
    marine64 October 20, 2011
  • Strange Texture
    Verified Purchase

    This has a strange artificial texture, and is not at all soft or comfortable. However, it looks good and I still like it.

    Read More
    holderadio October 18, 2011
Sponsored Links