Today: $55.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abacus 3-piece Duvet Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift not sure if they liked or not.

    Read More
    Ann-Marie R. September 19, 2016
  • keshopper
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price. Love the material and the colors.

    Read More
    keshopper April 3, 2016
  • Irene A.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this in my guest room and I love it.

    Read More
    Irene A. March 2, 2016
  • Hard to find just duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    Great item at a great price, quick and easy, A+

    Read More
    Teresa A. July 28, 2015
  • Nylon
    Verified Purchase

    Just the worst nylon-feel fabric. Couldn't take it, threw item away

    Read More
    jamespfitz May 19, 2015
  • Ok for a the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This product is just as described except a little shinier. All in all it's a good product for the price and good set for the Summer.

    Read More
    happyme46 September 3, 2013
  • Abacus 3-Piece Kind Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    We had the same duvet cover on our queen bed and liked it so much I bought another one when we got our king bed. It's sturdy and attractive (even for a big dog who sleeps with us!). I would definitely buy another one!

    Read More
    lillylou10 June 11, 2013
  • Shiny and cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    My husband hated it, it looked pretty cheap. I sold it on ebay.

    Read More
    drjedi May 15, 2013
  • duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Worth it for the price. I bought it for the guest bedroom, and the fabric feels cheap, probably because it is. So far, it's holding up well, so it is durable, but I don't like the feel of it.

    Read More
    wordhog March 23, 2013
  • duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    it's ok i really don't like that it has a shine on the fabric.

    Read More
    ligialee March 7, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality duvet cover, definitely not cheaply made. Very pretty, and all for such a great price. Would definitely recommend to buy!

    Read More
    daisydukenem February 7, 2013
  • Great look - great value
    Verified Purchase

    I love the duvet. The color was exactly as pictured. Price was amazing.

    Read More
    insmom January 31, 2013
  • Lovely, simple duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover is simple, but elegant. It seems well made. The only thing I would mention is that the material is a little shinier than the photos online convey. I was okay with this, but others should probably just be aware of it.

    Read More
    ultindigo December 27, 2012
  • great duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    the colors are great, very nice fit on the bed, would buy as a gift

    Read More
    ddlayla December 25, 2012
  • Far from luxurious texture
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the polyester material feels like the top comforter of an inexpensive motel. The cotton side toward the sheets is about 60 thread count. Also, I don't think this product is machine washable.

    Read More
    tschroed September 10, 2012
  • not what i expekted
    Verified Purchase

    it is not the satin material what was promise by company. color is true what you see on display.

    Read More
    spira48 June 26, 2012
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    It is cheaply made and terrible material. It's thin and scratchy. I guess that is why it was cheap.

    Read More
    mnueve June 13, 2012
  • Not as great as it looks
    Verified Purchase

    Hi, I bought this duvet cover because the design is very appealing and inviting. It was to my surprise that the duvet cover is not what I was hoping for. I was going to use it for my guest bedroom, but I ended up using it first. The feel is very lacking in comfort and it's not really soft to the touch. If you want a soft-feel duvet, stick with cotton on a 400-thread count or higher. I will not use this duvet cover, and now that I realize it is dry-clean only, I will donate it to Goodwill. Very disappointing piece of bedding.

    Read More
    bedding1234 May 21, 2012
  • Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Colors in the Duvet Cover match the colors exactly as it appears on line

    Read More
    niese11 May 15, 2012
  • Material not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I am disapointed that I did not receive a full refund for the return. the material for the duvet cover was very cheap looking.

    Read More
    jacobnorman May 11, 2012
Sponsored Links