Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $21.49

Save $7.75 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ATHome Steel Shower Caddy with Soap Dish

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tom Love
    Verified Purchase

    Not a bad item, just your average shower caddy

    Read More
    lovey416 September 29, 2016
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    This is well made, but very heavy and does not come with suction, so constantly slides down on shower head. I even tried using a wash cloth. It worked for a little while but I just stopped using it.

    Read More
    OstkUser88704 September 15, 2016
  • shower caddy
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Nice addition to my shower.

    Read More
    Jane c. July 14, 2016
  • shower caddy
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful , sturdy, small but didnt come with rubber lining around the hook thank you overstock

    Read More
    susan r. May 15, 2016
  • Shower caddy
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, saving the space

    Read More
    Aliki T. April 16, 2016
  • needs secure holders
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking piece, but I was expecting it to come with some accessories to secure it to the shower wall/faucet. It is so heavy it slips off all the time, so I had to do some workaround to get it to stay.

    Read More
    Bridget A. April 4, 2016
  • Dish

    Very cute lovely product. Good buy!

    Read More
    Jude.Z February 25, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    liked the color, very sturdy. looking forward to using as soon as my bathroom is finished.

    Read More
    Sandra O. February 8, 2016
  • Great Caddy
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy & excellent quality

    Read More
    Valerie C. January 25, 2016
  • Really Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the look of this caddy. My only complaint is that once the soap gets smaller, it slips through the wires, so get a soap dish to put in it.

    Read More
    dluman November 26, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, looks very nice and is holding up perfectly almost a year later.

    Read More
    Dana C. November 21, 2015
  • Ms Donna
    Verified Purchase

    I love this steel shower caddy. Just what I was looking for. The price was reasonable and it will stay nice for a long time.

    Read More
    Donna O. October 6, 2015
  • shower caddy
    Verified Purchase

    perfect solution for my shower

    Read More
    gusty133 August 21, 2015
  • Patti
    Verified Purchase

    looks really good in my shower and holds more then I thought it would hold. Really do like the finish on this shower caddy a lot.

    Read More
    Patti W. August 18, 2015
  • its A-okay
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job of holding what I need but now its starting to rust when it says it doesnt

    Read More
    winbdowshopper April 21, 2015
  • girv
    Verified Purchase

    PRO: Very well built, and color was perfect for ORB shower trim. CON: Shelf spacing is a bit close for the large shampoos and body lotions.

    Read More
    girv April 8, 2015
  • Nice but not very functional
    Verified Purchase

    This rack is nice however, it has nothing at the curved piece that helps it stay on the shower neck. Once items have been placed on the rack it becomes to heavy to stay on the neck and slides off to the shower head, spilling everything and scratching the neck and shower head. The manufacturer should have added a thick piece of rubber there to cling to the neck and not slide. I'm going to have to find something to do the job.

    Read More
    Elizabeth E. March 10, 2015
  • Mary E.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality - couldn't be happier with this product!

    Read More
    Mary E. March 5, 2015
  • work nicely
    Verified Purchase

    this shower caddy has worked nicely

    Read More
    gladtosay8 December 27, 2014
  • The caddy did not come with plastic holder
    Verified Purchase

    Caddy did not with a plastic holder to secure to shower head. It almost fell down. no cushions to protect tiles. ********* sell the same product with plastic holder for $$

    Read More
    davida123 December 4, 2014
Sponsored Links