Today $21.39

Was: $25.99

Save $4.60 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ATHome Chrome-Plated Steel Shower Caddy with Soap Dish - Suction cups not included

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not balanced
    Verified Purchase

    There weren't any suction cups and it needs it because it keep slipping off my shower head. It looks as if suction cups are included in the picture. Not so.

    Read More
    lanoirmarie March 9, 2017
  • Good shower rack
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it a lot hold just enough and I like the soap dish that is built In

    Read More
    OstkUser585962 October 20, 2016
  • Julitta
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. Rusted within weeks

    Read More
    julittaI i. May 26, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This holds great in our shower. We love it.

    Read More
    Shayvonne H. April 2, 2016
  • shower caddy
    Verified Purchase

    Got rusty within a few months. Would not recommend this one.

    Read More
    Judith P. December 29, 2015
  • This is the way to go for lots of toiletries
    Verified Purchase

    Whether in your tub or shower, there is always a need for storage. The ONLY reason I did not give it a full five stars is that it rusts. I am hoping that THIS time I have solved my previous rusting problems with the steel shower caddies is that I sprayed it with a clear coat acrylic paint and maybe that will make this the last one I ever have to buy.

    Read More
    Kate621 November 24, 2015
  • Needs a plastic or rubber grip on the top
    Verified Purchase

    this item holds a lot if products but I had a problem with it constantly sliding forward or completely sliding off. My shower head has a long neck so this should not have been a problem at all. The top part if the holder needs a small piece of plastic or rubber to keep it from sliding forward. The suction cups are only on the bottom two and is inefficient since the forward movement of the top pulls away from the cups. I have since purchased another brand *** and have no issues with it.

    Read More
    Tracie N. November 19, 2015
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    I received the package without the suction cups but I've had a costumer service rep named Sydney help with it and she was very nice and accommodating! Although it took the warehouse a long time to actually search for the cups before they decide to just send me a new one which should've happened earlier

    Read More
    Yaniv Y. November 2, 2015
  • Deceiving looks
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our guest bath tub and after 4 months it was all rusted. Looked like I had it for years. We threw it out. When it first came the look was very expensive, but we were fooled.

    Read More
    bonitababe October 21, 2015
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    For a shower caddy it is very nice. Hangs nicely, use the suction cups that come with it of course. I bought two of these and use them all the time. Can hold a good amount of weight.

    Read More
    lindaone1 October 17, 2015
  • Dissappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly made..the suction that's in the back was missing making it hard to remain on the shower head..

    Read More
    Darcie S. September 22, 2015
  • Nice Shower Caddy
    Verified Purchase

    Holds everything it needs to hold, and stays in place. Looks good. I've been using it for a while and it is not getting rusty or crappy looking.

    Read More
    joshuastein June 22, 2015
  • Looks Nice But Need Additional Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I was desperate for one of these. i love the design however, with the shower head we have, it kept sliding down, so I needed to purchase a piece from a hardware store... once i did that it was perfect!

    Read More
    meegon1 January 16, 2015
  • Maybe you can't buy everything on the internet?!
    Verified Purchase

    As for the size and design, this is exactly what I wanted. 2 Problems, 1 only one suction attachment came with it which wasn't strong enough to hold it up. Also there the top hanger doesn't have a rubber gripper, which causes the caddy to fall if your shower and wall aren't flush. I was able to use some skills to make this work. Would have been 5 stars if it came as pictured.

    Read More
    MAK37 November 17, 2014
  • Works and looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    Have used this for a while now. Perfect for a shower.

    Read More
    lovesrussia October 1, 2014
  • not too large but everything fits nicely
    Verified Purchase

    I.was looking for a nice shower caddy that wasn't to big. This one works nicely. has plastic coating on the hook that holds it in place. so far, happy with this purchase

    Read More
    jerseygirlturnedokie August 21, 2014
  • needed suction cups
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two. They're very nice but needed suction to hold to shower walls.

    Read More
    nursebecki July 30, 2014
  • Looks Nice but too Big
    Verified Purchase

    This is pretty much as it appears. The problem we are having is that since it is large, and I have some heavy shampoos, we are having a hard time getting it to be stabilized by the suction cups it comes with. We're going to find bigger ones or find a way to get it to stay put.

    Read More
    badudte May 24, 2014
  • Great replacement
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced my old caddy from ***. This one is a little bigger and very sturdy. With the Overstock coupon, I got a great deal. Has a lot of space for your shower stuff, too. Definitely worth it.

    Read More
    tes2do October 31, 2013
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    It was not what i expected. I could have purchased one for less at a discount store. Does not lay flush against the wall when hug over shower.

    Read More
    cadiz54 September 25, 2013
Sponsored Links