Starting at: $63.49

Save $46.50 (42%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 650 GSM Rayon from Bamboo and Cotton 6-pieceTowel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So so
    Verified Purchase

    Color has turned orange in spots, disappointing. Says to avoid use with creams...I use washcloths to remove creams...wouldn't purchase again

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. February 4, 2017
  • Lovely towels
    Verified Purchase

    Great towels, absorbent and hold up well in laundry. They are soft and very nice quality.

    Read More
    mjpetersonrn January 20, 2017
  • nice! nice! nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Color is regal; texture is soft... washes beautifully.

    Read More
    3catmama November 8, 2016
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    smooth.........................................

    Read More
    Malvin D. November 2, 2016
  • Love these towels
    Verified Purchase

    The towels are a great weight which move with you. They wash well. Have used them about a month now and absolutely love them!

    Read More
    Dennis C. September 25, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy for the money. They were gifted so can't speak to long term quality

    Read More
    Terry C. July 15, 2016
  • Super soft
    Verified Purchase

    I love these towels! They are super soft and the color is beautiful (coral). They are not thick so don't expect that. They are much better than thick, luxury cotton towels I usually buy. They look great after washing too.

    Read More
    Denise K. June 22, 2016
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    towels faded in color very quickly ,they feel nice ,but look terrible.

    Read More
    pstennisgal February 16, 2016
  • Rachelle W
    Verified Purchase

    Love the feel, but could be bigger

    Read More
    Rachelle W. February 2, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    These are ok. This is my first and probably only set of Bambo towels. They are a nice quality, but I am partial to very thick towels and I am assuming because these are Bamboo, they are not intended to be a thick. Quality if very good.

    Read More
    akersb955 January 23, 2016
  • Very pretty......
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these more for décor than use but, they're very soft and absorbent. I was looking for a specific (hard to match) color and this green worked perfectly. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    Frances E A. December 18, 2015
  • The worst towels EVER
    Verified Purchase

    I've used a lot of towels over my almost 7 decades. We've had retreat centers and bed and breakfasts and hence have purchased many towels over the years. These fell apart after a few washings; ends came apart and became frayed...and it was all the towels, not just one or two. In my life I've brought very inexpensive Walmart towels for just a few dollars perform ten times better than these. These towels became rags...very expensive rags. BUYER BEWARE!

    Read More
    Denise L. December 13, 2015
  • amazing towels!
    Verified Purchase

    Who knew that towels could be this soft AND absorbent? I will not buy any other towel again

    Read More
    5861lady December 13, 2015
  • Love these towels!
    Verified Purchase

    I may need to order more. These towels were purchased for our guest bath. I love the sandstone color and feel of the towels.

    Read More
    Lisa S. November 4, 2015
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Color true to website, not very absorbent

    Read More
    bdallas October 28, 2015
  • A Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these towels for my nephew who was moving into his first apartment. I sent them to my sister who wash them and gave them to him. She said the wash and dry was great.

    Read More
    mercyb24 October 28, 2015
  • Bamboo/Cotton Towels
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are very soft and absorbent -- love the fabric!

    Read More
    cncash September 18, 2015
  • Soft, soft towels
    Verified Purchase

    These are excellent insofar as the softness, but did not hold their color in the wash.

    Read More
    Laura B. August 20, 2015
  • Seems very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are in our guest bath and when asked, guests said they are very nice

    Read More
    dem562 August 20, 2015
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are the softest I have ever felt!

    Read More
    The Beez K. August 6, 2015
Sponsored Links