Today: $19.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 250 Italian Words Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Can be used as a curtain!
    Verified Purchase

    We had just moved to Italy, and I needed curtains for my twins' bedroom. I wanted something Italian looking to go with their simple European bedroom with primary colored bedding, and when I found these shower curtains online, I knew they were exactly what I was looking for. These curtains are made of fabric so they flow very nicely. As shower curtains, I think they have a waterproof coating so would work just fine. There were some errors with some of the Italian words but they still helped my girls learn Italian vocabulary.

    Read More
    krathmom February 23, 2017
  • Suzie T
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and great conversational piece. I have it it in my guest bathroom and they love having something to read and learn Italian while here.

    Read More
    Assunta T. May 4, 2016
  • Mom of 2
    Verified Purchase

    A little thin but a fun product.

    Read More
    missterrym April 28, 2016
  • A must buy
    Verified Purchase

    Not mention that yr learning A new language but it rea you nice

    Read More
    tgreenaway5 April 2, 2016
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I receive numerous compliments on the Italian Words Shower Curtain. It is very clever and practical too.

    Read More
    Brookgoldberg October 16, 2015
  • fun home decor
    Verified Purchase

    Guests love it and it gives a touch of whimsy without overpowering a small bathroom.

    Read More
    orangecrush0214 June 22, 2015
  • Spalsh and learn!
    Verified Purchase

    What a great way to start up on italian! Great idea! Thin, and waterproof. Nice quality!

    Read More
    sannah May 8, 2015
  • love the shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    so much fun! good quality

    Read More
    sbiope September 8, 2014
  • Learning a New Language in the Bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    The shower curtain is a real attention getter. When a guest uses the bathroom they always have a remark about the curtain. My grandkids are actually learning another language.

    Read More
    jmhs60 April 16, 2014
  • Interesting Curtain For A Bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this curtain to go in my guest bath. I liked the Italian words version because sometime in the future, I plan to go to Italy. I like having that thought in my head. I prefer longer curtains up to 79 inches (these are only 72") so I added a colorful border for the bottom that matches the room better. That update made it more expensive looking.

    Read More
    realtorgirl2 February 7, 2014
  • Negative review title
    Verified Purchase

    There are letters that are not complete and a misprint in the word vegetables

    Read More
    grandmadee1 October 3, 2013
  • Fantastico!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, washes well. Love the price as well as the educational value!!

    Read More
    heather1095 May 10, 2013
  • Great shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I love this! My mom had one and I needed one too!!

    Read More
    bettyboopxxx March 22, 2013
  • Fun curtain with a couple of typos
    Verified Purchase

    This product is exactly what I expected and wanted. The materials is good quality, it's put together well, and works well in my new bathroom. There are a couple typos, if that sort of thing would bug you too much. They are hard to spot: a c instead of an e, for instance. I do a lot of writing for a living; usually typos would bug me, but it's easy to not see them here.

    Read More
    mattspaur March 18, 2013
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Interesting context. Good value. Very helpful reviews.

    Read More
    iwasborn2fly March 12, 2013
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun curtain, and the price is good. Only negative was that the print starts to curve downward at the ends (left and right sides). As if the fabric went sideways on the machine/printer. Not a big deal, but it's noticeable.

    Read More
    gr8ful4luv March 11, 2013
  • didn't they proofread this?
    Verified Purchase

    I love the idea of this shower curtain but it is full of errors that even I can recognize, knowing about 3/4 of the vocabulary, so there may be more which makes me leary of putting too much faith in it as a learning tool. I can't believe a company could put this on the market with so many careless errors. For example, la mela is given as the Italian word for both apple (correct) and orange (l'arancia). "Yesterday," which is "ieri" is written as "Leri". There's even at least one type in English, "sports field" is spelled "sports ficld". There are more that I have noticed and maybe some I have missed. Because of such sloppy production I can't recommend this. Funny they haven't fixed it because mine says "copyright 2005, The Intuitive Learning Company", so they've had seven years to correct their errors and haven't done so.

    Read More
    sdn24 March 5, 2013
  • Cute for college kids
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap looking fabric great idea but looks like something from a dollar store

    Read More
    ula12345 January 25, 2013
  • cute shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Love this unique and clever shower curtain. quality is good and looks very nice when hung. Not interested in the cheap looking plastic clips that came with it.

    Read More
    Henry's Mima January 3, 2013
  • fun shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This runs a little longer than my shower bar's height but we like it a lot. There are a few misspellings on it but that is OK. We enjoy it.

    Read More
    onetwoicando August 15, 2012
Sponsored Links