Starting at $49.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 2-piece Medallion Pattern Cotton Tufted Bath Rug Set by Better Trends

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • grate product
    Verified Purchase

    wash after wash they come out of the dryer just like new.

    Read More
    connie p. July 20, 2017
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs look good until you walk on them. they tend to mat down and look dirty real fast.

    Read More
    Kenneth B. July 19, 2017
  • Fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    Looked nice but started falling apart after 2 washes

    Read More
    Eva S. July 16, 2017
  • Tufted Bath Rug
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty! Love the raised texture and cotton material

    Read More
    Charlotte H. July 3, 2017
  • Beautiful and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I like the quality, the smaller one was too small compared to any regular set, but I am happy with the color, I got the sage, it did add some class to my bathroom.

    Read More
    melindabijou June 29, 2017
  • Great Rugs, Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rugs! Great color, texture and quality is even better than I expected.

    Read More
    Brooke F. June 21, 2017
  • 2 Piece Cotton Rug set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the sage color. The sage is fine but the medallions look dirty when put on floor. I would be happy if it were the color in the pic but it's not. Quality is very nice. Just be aware that the rug will look dingy.

    Read More
    Shari P June 21, 2017
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are gorgeous and look more expensive than they were. I have not washed them yet so don't know if my opinion will change. I have read the other reviews so I know to expect shedding in the first few washes. I would expect that anyway, most new rugs shed until they are washed a few times. I would recommend these for anyone looking to decorate with a product that looks upscale but is easy on the budget.

    Read More
    Mary E. C. June 9, 2017
  • bath rug
    Verified Purchase

    excellent purchase would purchase again

    Read More
    Patricia F. May 27, 2017
  • Teorrible
    Verified Purchase

    I washed these rugs and half the White part was all stuck in the washer. Strings hanging that had to be cut off. I would never suggest anyone buy Reese rugs.

    Read More
    Donna C. May 24, 2017
  • Very attractive mats for the bathroom floor.
    Verified Purchase

    I think these are very pretty, however, until my daughter moves into her apt and stops using them, I am going to have to put them away and save them. If the person using that room isn't neat, you will be washing these at least twice a week. I do recommend for a non -used or lightly used area for these mats. That are very pretty however; so it is worth the wait.

    Read More
    dlynn43 May 24, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice simple and elegant rugs go well in our guest bath.

    Read More
    izzychamp May 17, 2017
  • Nice rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, very pretty. Good purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1086730 May 17, 2017
  • Does not wear well
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is too delicate and luxurious for a bathroom space that has normal traffic. I bought the gray one, and it shows dirt and has to be washed more than I think it should. It is beautiful, but keep in mind, best to not use where shoes would be worn.

    Read More
    Susan M. May 15, 2017
  • Classy rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Im pleased with these rugs, so I had to order a second set. The smaller one is actually only big enough to use as a mat in front of the toilet, but the color and pattern is very nice. I ordered the taupe, use in a purple bath with gray towels and the color of the rug blends great with both colors. There is no rubber backing no crack and flake off, but the weight of the rug help it stay put. Happy with purchase

    Read More
    scott s. April 13, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I wish they were bigger and they have more cream than white, but they work great in my bath

    Read More
    bluetopaz2 March 21, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Rugs are thick and color true to image. The only thing that I don't like it that the non-skid backing does not keep the rugs in place well. Should have made the backing a little thicker to prevent slipping.

    Read More
    pnelson618 March 19, 2017
  • Bath rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice thick rugs would recommend

    Read More
    OstkUser842355 March 15, 2017
  • non-skid???
    Verified Purchase

    if these are non-skid i would hate to see the slick ones

    Read More
    kwychang March 14, 2017
  • Something different for a change!
    Verified Purchase

    I was tired of the same old department store bath rugs and don't like the floor tile color in our bathroom, so these were a stroke of luck. The tan blends with the tile, and the cream gives the floor a little life! I am quite certain that they'll shed a LOT when washed, so only gave it a 4-star, but a good shake and clean the lint trap, right? Additionally, the backing isn't that rubber stuff that disintegrates in time. A huge plus for me. I measured where I needed rugs, and bought two different sized sets to accommodate, lining the two small ones up together for across the tub. Perfect!

    Read More
    antique lover March 6, 2017
Sponsored Links