Today $33.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 2 Piece Memory Foam Bath Mat Set by Windsor Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Annie Girl
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price. Memory foam is awesome and very absorbant. Quick drying too.

    Read More
    OstkUser1468914 October 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Great bath mats. High quality made to last

    Read More
    Renee M. March 22, 2018
  • Wonderful Bath Mats.
    Verified Purchase

    These mats are very soft and comfy. I really love the style and color. They were so much more than I expected. Just a all around wonderful Product..

    Read More
    Beth R. November 15, 2017
  • Wonderful bathroom rug set.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These rugs look absolutely amazing in my master bathroom. They are so comfy to walk on. I have one placed beside the tub and one at the sink. They absorb water wonderfully and dry quickly. I haven't tried washing them yet. I am very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend them to others and will definitely buy again. They compliment my decor beautifully and make the bathroom feel very cozy.

    Read More
    shelley88 June 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    good mat set. fast drying, easy to clean.

    Read More
    Anmol A. May 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love the style and colors. Looks great in my newly updated bath

    Read More
    Gena C. June 2, 2018
  • Cushion Step
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are the best bathroom rugs I have ever had. They are so soft, the foam feels so good to bare feet.

    Read More
    Dita W. November 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    I have a VERY bad back, many, many surgeries. These rugs are a blessing !! I can do dishes now and stand in front of my bathroom mirror as long as I want without pain. I purchased 2 sets ..they are that fantastic !! Should have gotten a lighter color though, dark brown shows ALL white lint &etc. Otherwise I HIGHLY recommend this rugs 👍👍

    Read More
    Linda H. May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very absorbant and exactly what I wanted . Good color too.

    Read More
    OstkUser1688672 February 18, 2018
  • not quite right
    Verified Purchase

    The color advertised as "Navy" is definitely not, its more of a true blue. These didn't come close to matching my navy bathroom. And I thought the quality rugs would be much thicker than what they were. The swirl design on them is pretty, but color & quality didn't meet my expectations at all.

    Read More
    Erica P. April 5, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good Quality, and sizes for the bathroom

    Read More
    Bismarck G. May 26, 2017
  • Happy Feet!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, great color & love the design! Fantastic compromise for men and women both.....

    Read More
    OstkUser1622428 December 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Love these. So comfortable and cushy on your feet and the wash perfectly. I recommend these.

    Read More
    tangomia March 19, 2018
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are bright colored and pretty but they are pretty thin. I've washed them and they are the same as the day I got them, so they seem to be durable.

    Read More
    Deborah T. June 8, 2017
  • mat
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size fits great, i loved it

    Read More
    regina c. January 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    For the price they are good. They are a little thin because of the design (goes all the way through) but good otherwise. Great for kids or guest bathroom/decorative BUT not for adults day to day.

    Read More
    Jd R. January 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug set but it does attract every piece of lint etc. so I have to shake out or vacuum it a lot. Washes well so no complaints.

    Read More
    OstkUser1431961 June 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    So soft, fills good on my sore feet after a long days of work😊

    Read More
    De W. June 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    To slippery doesn't stay in place. I really don't care for these mats.

    Read More
    Shari B. June 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These are great rugs. Block out water easily and holds up for our kids bathroom. The water doesn't seem to affect them at all and I have wash ed d them in the washer with no issues

    Read More
    KJLK2008 April 17, 2018