Sale Starts at $47.84

Save $6.49 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 170-GSM Cozy Flannel Solid Extra Deep Pocket Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love deep pockets
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 2 sets of these sheets for our king bed. Finally flannel sheets I can tuck in and stay tucked. We had added a 3 inch foam topper so nothing we had fit anymore. Thanks to the smooth finish and good size we're sleeping snuggly warm. Great product!

    Read More
    f925 January 16, 2018
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After reading the reviews I was looking forward to trying this sheets. I have washed them twice now and I'm very disappointed. They balled up and now my sheets look terrible. I would not waste my money on this brand again.

    Read More
    OstkUser1782725 January 7, 2018
  • Cozy Flannel extra deep sheets
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful sheet set. I bought the red which is the color in the photo. I have a well filled topper on my mattress and wanted to make sure the sheets fit. They fit beautifully with some extra room. I bought twin size. Sheets are good quality and add an extra layer of warmth. I'm a big fan of flannel sheets these did not disappoint.

    Read More
    ilene B. January 1, 2018
  • Warm but otherwise not great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These sheets were spectacular when I first put them on bed. The pockets were deep enough and the set looked beautiful on the bed. HOWEVER, after washing, the cases shrunk down so much I can't get a pillow into them anymore. The sheets still fit however. Also, when drying these sheets there is SO MUCH in my dryer filter that it is surprising that the sheets are still in one piece. I have washed them now several times and each time there is still an amazing amount of lint in the dryer filter. I absolutely will not be buying these sheets again and I do not recommend them.

    Read More
    Cindi P. December 31, 2017
  • Flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Love theses cozy sheets. Very soft and warm. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Kimberly M. December 30, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice deep pockets that stay on the mattress and keep you toasty warm!

    Read More
    Annette L. December 29, 2017
  • SO Smooth and solid!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are the first sheets that actually do not smell when you take them out of the package! They are very heavy in weight, made with solid stitching and they had no loose strings!! You do get what you pay for. They are heavy in weight, WOW, I have not seen or felt this in any of the purchases that claim to be a HIGH THREAD COUNT! I Highly recommend these and I do not write reviews unless warranted. Two thumbs up!!!

    Read More
    Colette J. December 18, 2017
  • great fittting sheets
    Verified Purchase

    these was us nicely & have been really comfortable, they fit 17" mattress with ease.

    Read More
    uaf47 December 17, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pilled right out of the gate, attached photo is right out of the dryer, never used. Followed all instructions. Only kept because it was *** to return but now really regretting that decision! Stitching on the edges of pillow cases all weird and loose. Would not recommend, sorry!

    Read More
    • 170-GSM Cozy Flannel Solid Extra Deep Pocket Sheet Set
    • 170-GSM Cozy Flannel Solid Extra Deep Pocket Sheet Set
    • 170-GSM Cozy Flannel Solid Extra Deep Pocket Sheet Set
    Debra W. December 15, 2017
  • I love these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the purple and it is beautiful. My grandmother loves her sheets and the deep pockets were exactly what I've been searching for. I am going to order another pair for her and 1 for me!!!

    Read More
    Joy W. December 12, 2017
  • Sheets are not flannel
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The pillow cases are a nice, soft flannel. Sheets, however, are a different, darker shade of red and do not feel at all like flannel. They are rough. Will return them.

    Read More
    Margaret G. November 27, 2017
  • Fits perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    We have an extra thick mattress and have had trouble finding sheets that fit. These are perfect.

    Read More
    rbees November 21, 2017
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets fit nicely and are very warm and comfortable.

    Read More
    Annette B. November 20, 2017
  • Grey Flannel Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    they were a gift for one of my sons. He did not return them so I think he likes them. I get all my sheets from overstock. always a good price and thread count. Not to mention i need 17" deep pockets and 4 pillow cases.

    Read More
    Fran D. November 20, 2017
  • Warm and wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a new mattress set so needed new sheets with deep pockets. This set is perfect and is generously sized so I had no trouble putting on the bed. Wish it came in Royal Purple but very happy with the shade I got. Sheets are soft and my husband is sleeping like a baby! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Kathleen S. November 7, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sheets. Vibrant colors and soft fabric. Pockets are deep and fit my mattress with room to spare!

    Read More
    Rachel N. October 31, 2017
  • Tribeca Flannel Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this sheet set. Great colors, super soft, and high quality. I stay very warm even on cold nights. I would recommend these sheets. The shipping was super fast as well. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    ROB T. October 23, 2017
  • Louisedkt
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets wearing well after many launderings.

    Read More
    Claudia T. October 12, 2017
  • Soft thick flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Who doesn't like thick, plush flannel sheets. They truly are deep pocketed and don't shrink after washing. True to form, the flannel continues to soften with each wash.

    Read More
    happy1cust October 9, 2017
  • Flannel Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These sheets are really nice when the weather is cold. Haven't had to use them the last two winters, as the weather hasn't been cold enough in Kansas.

    Read More
    Pauline C. October 9, 2017