Starting at: $17.09

Save $20.91 (55%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 1500 Series Ultra-soft Assorted Color Bed Skirts

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! Love how it goes with everything

    Read More
    brazil05 June 14, 2017
  • It did the job!
    Verified Purchase

    It was good for what I needed it.

    Read More
    Edith G. June 13, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is great quality for the price I was shocked when it arrived.

    Read More
    Heather C. June 9, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty bed skirt, I like the fabric a lot. Good price.

    Read More
    Janice C. May 24, 2017
  • For bedset...needed matching skirt
    Verified Purchase

    It went well with my mothers bed set

    Read More
    Marilyn W. May 19, 2017
  • bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly waht I was looking for, color is good and it fits perfectly on a queen bed

    Read More
    jkblues May 8, 2017
  • Cheap material
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty cheap material. Ripped easily.

    Read More
    kate f. April 16, 2017
  • Ripped Immediately
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as we attempted to place on bed, the paper thin material ripped right down the middle. You truly get what you pay for. Should've spent a little more for quality.

    Read More
    heysally13 March 24, 2017
  • Low cost and thin, but expected
    Verified Purchase

    I really needed something to hide the underbed area, and this does it. The skirt is nothing fancy but does the job needed.

    Read More
    Mandy H. March 3, 2017
  • Worked beautifully for the guest bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Worked beautifully in guest bedroom

    Read More
    Terri B. February 20, 2017
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color, great quality, & timely delivery!

    Read More
    pattyannesc February 5, 2017
  • Not substantial
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good, quick, inexpensive fix to dress up guest rooms before we had a house full of guests, but it always looks crooked and pretty cheap. I'm not complaining, the price was right, but now I'll probably find something more substantial for long-term use.

    Read More
    Laura B. January 23, 2017
  • Barbara Davis
    Verified Purchase

    The bedskirt is okay. It doesn't lay perfectly, but that may be due to the bed itself.

    Read More
    Barbara D. December 21, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Perfect fit, perfect fall, nice looking.

    Read More
    OstkUser653213 December 14, 2016
  • Lucyanne
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color..just what I thought it would be. Material very soft easy to care for.

    Read More
    Carole R. November 13, 2016
  • Feels like microfiber
    Verified Purchase

    It is adequate for the price.

    Read More
    Ricca G. October 24, 2016
  • dimensions are off
    Verified Purchase

    This skirt is too short and did not meet my purpose. Wish I could return but the postal would be more than half the price I paid for it.

    Read More
    itsashereething October 24, 2016
  • very nice, but super small
    Verified Purchase

    i got the sage and the color is deeper than the photo, verry nice. this is very lovely soft material, but only one thin layer, so light shows through it FYI, if that matters to you. also, they are sized super small. i got the "FULL" size for my FULL bedframe, which measures 54 inches exactly, but the bed skirt (supposedly 54" wide) is really too small. AND it's supposedly "xx inches long" but that is barely true -- in truth it's a full inch or two shorter. I recommend you order one size up.

    Read More
    mugglemaggie October 18, 2016
  • Happy sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    The skirts were a good buy for the price.

    Read More
    Wynona S. October 14, 2016
  • works fine
    Verified Purchase

    This is a simple bedskirt, but it does what it is supposed to. I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    tridiva September 15, 2016
Sponsored Links