Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 100-percent Egyptian Cotton Plush No-slip 24 x 34 Bath Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Does the job.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug tends to flatten out even after shaking it. Not happy about it.

    Read More
    Jeanne S. June 3, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    soft, looks like what you see in the picture.

    Read More
    bayareab July 11, 2016
  • Very Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice soft thick rug. My only complaint is that it is very hard to dry in the dryer.

    Read More
    JMC March 1, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug washes well and is very nice under your feet.

    Read More
    KAY H. January 22, 2016
  • Rust colored rug
    Verified Purchase

    Still using in front of my sink. It washes up well. Even my cat likes to lay on it, as she waits for me to brush her in the morning.

    Read More
    selective2 December 29, 2015
  • Just as it appears and reads!
    Verified Purchase

    We love these rugs. We bought 4 and use them daily in our bathroom. They wash up beautifully and are very soft underfoot. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Jodi M. November 13, 2015
  • Great!

    These were the perfect size and quality. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    RInteriors November 6, 2015
  • nice

    Nice color paprika. A little too pricey.

    Read More
    roslyn d. August 20, 2015
  • No title
    Verified Purchase

    This is a soft, easy to care for bath rug.

    Read More
    mybella3 May 1, 2015
  • searched and searched
    Verified Purchase

    All I wanted was a fluffy soft yellow rug for my bathroom-----that didn't cost a kings ransom. Finally settled for this white cotton rug. It is soft but very light weight. Back in my day, says Grandma, yada, yada, yada..

    Read More
    dogtender April 24, 2015
  • Ok Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these rugs for about a year. They are ok. The wheat color is a golden yellow, just what I needed. They do shed ALOT for the first several washings. In fact, they are still shedding some. After awhile, they do not stay fluffy and soft, but rather they mat down until shook out and inevitable washed again. They also will slip all over the floor unless you get a gripper to lay on the floor underneath.

    Read More
    mosoy February 6, 2015
  • Rugs are wonderful; don't slip at all
    Verified Purchase

    We own a vacation rental and need to have bath mats which don't slip and are easy and fast to clean. These bath rugs fit the bill perfectly. We will not hesitate to purchase again when the time comes.

    Read More
    baronat2 May 22, 2014
  • soft
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, with a great color and after 2+ years holding up well.xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Read More
    anubis10 March 22, 2014
  • Expensive price for a lower quality bath rug
    Verified Purchase

    Although the sage color of the bathmat perfectlhy matches the towels, it is a very low quality product. It claims to be machine washable, however, a lot of the material came off clogging my washer and making a big mess in the bathroom. The rug for some reason attracts dirt easiy and looks 'dirty' quickly. If it weren't for the matching towels I had purchased, this rug would be in the barbage where is belongs.

    Read More
    instantak July 20, 2013
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is thick and comfortable and the color looks like it did on the internet. It is a nice addition to my bathroom.

    Read More
    debra7 December 19, 2012
  • Colors not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs look very nice and may be a good product, but I ordered the Cayenne colored one and it was pumpkin orange...way too orange. The photo looks like a rusty orange which is what I wanted. Overstock charges for returns even if the problem is theirs (color not as shown).

    Read More
    fuerte December 14, 2012
  • Not cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice in my guest bathroom. It has a nice look and does not look cheap.

    Read More
    kdanielle12 November 30, 2012
  • Really happy with these
    Verified Purchase

    These are plush and very comfortable. The best feature for me is the non-slip traction on the bottom. I feel safe that it will not scoot out from under me after a shower, which is never good.

    Read More
    paigen November 29, 2012
  • Horrible !
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is horrible! I wash it per the instructions and still ended up with chunks of the rug all over inside my washer (which can ruin your washing machine water pump). There is no way to wash this in a top load washing machine, it is very, very heavy when saturated with water and it causes the washer to go out of balance when spinning. I certainly do not want to wash it with other items because I will end up with everything else turning furry! You can't throw it in the dryer either and it takes FOREVER to drip dry. I have to hang it out in the garage to dry so it does not leave a huge puddle on my floor! And now that it has been washed and hung dry, It has fuzzy chunks that gets stuck to my feet when I get out of the shower. This is by far, the worst rug I have ever bought, especially for the money I paid. After washing it a few times (with the same results) I went back to my ***** rug for under $$ that is MUCH better than this. Never again will I buy a rug online.

    Read More
    alex961 November 4, 2012
  • Not as plush as I hoped
    Verified Purchase

    Rugs are thinner than expected. Not near as plush as I had hoped. I will keep them for now, but will probably search for thicker rugs once they begin wearing.

    Read More
    dusty533rhodes September 30, 2012
Sponsored Links