Starting at $65.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 100-percent Egyptian Cotton Pillowcases (Set of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not envelope style closure
    Verified Purchase

    Although the description says "Envelope style closure", it is not. That was specifically what I wanted!

    Read More
    Jeanne S. September 18, 2017
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I can't stand dingy while pillows! These pillow cases are soft and wash well without wrinkling plus they are a great value which allows me to have the whites pillows on my girls' beds at all times! Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    buyer614 August 29, 2017
  • 100% Egyptian cotton pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These pillowcases are the softest and most comfortable to sleep on. Like sleeping on a cloud. LOVE them. Great bargain, package of ten pillowcases.

    Read More
    Cynthia R. August 9, 2017
  • Hold up Great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I use these pillow cases in my cottage rentals. They wash well, stay white using natural bleach and there's no pilling. They're soft against the skin. Excellent value.

    Read More
    Light Heart May 31, 2017
  • Full and Very Soft
    Verified Purchase

    I change my pillows out once a year. These are great quality at a reasonable price!!

    Read More
    O.CO Loyal May 15, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not as soft as I thought they would be but they are well made.

    Read More
    holly d. February 6, 2017
  • Set of 10?
    Verified Purchase

    Set of 10? I did not receive ten (10) sets.

    Read More
    Beatrice D. January 31, 2017
  • Egyptian pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    The pillowcases are lovely material and the workmanship done in India is awful. I stamp and embroider pillowcases for gifts and don't think I can use these. I am so sad.

    Read More
    Patricia H. January 22, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    These pillow cases are silky smooth and are big enough to completely cover your king pillows. Great value for the amount you get vs. what you pay. I would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    jgradnik December 19, 2016
  • Strong
    Verified Purchase

    These were a little stiff, needed ironing to make smooth after wash.

    Read More
    dcm49 December 13, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered two sets of these so far as I prefer to change out our pillowcases each morning. I did have one or two of them that ripped along seams that had to be tossed. Overall though the pillowcases are what I was looking for as far as feel and function. If you care about wrinkles this might not be for you - I just put them on and let them more or less fall out.

    Read More
    allice98 November 2, 2016
  • they appear to be very nice and serviceable.
    Verified Purchase

    Have not washed them yet but they appear to be of good quality.

    Read More
    hula808 September 9, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just like when I was younger. Crisp cotton. Would like sheets in same material

    Read More
    Shelagh R. August 1, 2016
  • Sleeping great
    Verified Purchase

    This was the best purchase that I have made in a mattress. It was easy to set up and we slept on it almost immediately. I recommended it to my brother and he purchased it also.

    Read More
    stropol May 8, 2016
  • Great product, Hard to find
    Verified Purchase

    Use these item(s) to cover long pillows and they worked "great"!

    Read More
    bigjake3 January 27, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. They're soft, don't wrinkle much coming out of the dryer. I needed several sets of pillow cases and these fit the bill. Price was great, too. Overall, just a good product.

    Read More
    Overstockshopper December 27, 2015
  • Pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as expected. Didn't expect great cases, but they are very serviceable.

    Read More
    Todd S. December 24, 2015
  • Only ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not very soft and wrinkles terribley. Also, already pilling. Guess you get what you pay for- would have wished we had an option for better quality at a slightly higher price point to buy in bulk. I would advise to look elsewhere. Bought for a furnished vacation rental home .

    Read More
    southernutahn October 4, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    So far, no complaints. Will see how they hold up in the wash. I am just afraid that it's going to be one of those soft materials that I hate so much. What happened to percale?

    Read More
    mira44 August 19, 2015
  • Love the sets of PillowCases
    Verified Purchase

    these are nice to have on hand and to have for gifts, wish they were the hotel quality I ordered from Overstock a few years ago, which were much thicker and nicer...but these are a great buy

    Read More
    architectlink July 26, 2015