Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 100-percent Egyptian Cotton Body Pillow Pillowcases (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sturdy pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    these are fairly sturdy pillowcases. They look better if ironed, plain but functional

    Read More
    hdashbrook June 17, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillow cases so soft

    Read More
    Jane April 14, 2017
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    We got these to go with Sealy Soft Support Hypoallergenic Down Alternative Body Pillow. Soft, and good fit. Very good value!

    Read More
    docdan November 10, 2016
  • Body Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    They are ok but seem to get wrinkled easy.

    Read More
    Kathy K. August 23, 2016
  • wandashoper
    Verified Purchase

    The pillowcases are soft. But the pillowcases recommended for the pillow are about 3 inches too short. I am able to conceal it, with my eurosquare decorative pillows, so I kept them. But they are definitely too short.

    Read More
    Wanda R. July 26, 2016
  • A little small.
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow cases were slightly small for my body pillow. Otherwise, good quality.

    Read More
    hlcornish July 19, 2016
  • soft
    Verified Purchase

    great pillowcases wish I had ordered more

    Read More
    Carey L. February 3, 2016
  • Big!
    Verified Purchase

    But comfortable! Like it!

    Read More
    inexpensiveshopper January 27, 2016
  • Great body pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    So soft and comfortable. Love them!

    Read More
    dutchess November 19, 2015
  • Executive secretary
    Verified Purchase

    This item is excellent and wash is perfect I always buy more

    Read More
    Margie A. October 29, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This Egyptian body pillow is great. I bought it to really close a gap between my bed head and the mattress. I know use the pillow when I'm watching TV as well as a back rest when I'm sitting up in bed. I love this purchase and recommend it!

    Read More
    ahsiek202 October 17, 2015
  • Great pillow case
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice high quality pillow case.

    Read More
    Karen L. August 23, 2015
  • Kristi
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, durable, washes well

    Read More
    Kristi D. August 20, 2015
  • Dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was dissapointed with the way these washed. Also with theywaythey felt after coming out of the wash. They are not soft at all. I will not use these.

    Read More
    Margaret B. August 10, 2015
  • J
    Verified Purchase

    Love them ! Well made and fit perfectly .

    Read More
    Thelma H. June 18, 2015
  • Egyptian cotton body pillow pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, great price.

    Read More
    Deborah F. May 15, 2015
  • I love these body pillow cases!
    Verified Purchase

    These body pillow cases feel very crisp and lovely. They stay on the pilow, unlike some hemp cases, which are super soft, but slide right off the pillow. I really love them.

    Read More
    vdanielle1 November 17, 2014
  • NOT SOFT!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am wondering if I received the same product that everyone else is reviewing because the pillow cases I received are not soft at all. They are rough. I have washed 5 times thinking that would help and it hasn't. The material is thick which I like but the material is too rough. Since ihad back survey 14 years ago, I have used my body pillow every night between my legs to keep my hips even. So I have used a lot of different pillow cases over the years and this is by far the worst one. Not happy at all. Contacting customer service about returning this item.

    Read More
    chris000atlanta September 17, 2014
  • Body Pillow Cases - Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice body pillow cases. Nice quality material - not thin like some body pillow cases. I ordered a 2nd set after receiving them.

    Read More
    jmason4 January 3, 2014
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillow cases are perfect, no worries about zipper breaking. The body pillow I bought just slid right inside this pillow case. The best part: 2 pillow cases for an unbeatable price of one !

    Read More
    mro61 December 29, 2013
Sponsored Links