Sale $62.99

MSRP: $150.00

Save $87.01 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 100-percent Cotton Dobby Weave Down Alternative Pillows (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • PILLOWS
    Verified Purchase

    BEST PILLOWS EVER BOUGHT HIGH QUALITY

    Read More
    KATHLEEN L. December 11, 2017
  • NOT EXTRA FIRM
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After reading the reviews, I thought I would receive a great extra firm pillow- NOT! They are so soft and squishy that I’ll probably return them. Not at all what I expected!!

    Read More
    laupson December 7, 2017
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad pillows. Not great pillows. They go flat pretty quickly, but that's not unexpected.

    Read More
    Vania V. December 3, 2017
  • soft
    Verified Purchase

    We love them very comfortable!

    Read More
    Takeyla D. December 2, 2017
  • too soft not firm
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a extra firm one and still feels soft. I'd like a firm one under my head. too disappointed. so don't buy it if you like a firm pillow.

    Read More
    OstkUser1136165 December 1, 2017
  • Not a big fan
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you like pillows that are very soft (i.e. Little support) then buy these pillows. I find myself having to bunch up my pillow to get a good amount under my head to fall asleep to. We got these pillows because we upgraded to a king size mattress and needed the king size pillows. I'll probably end up grabbing my old pillow off the guest bed to sleep on.

    Read More
    OstkUser1643416 November 28, 2017
  • The most comfortable pillow!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have ordered these pillow 5 or 6 times or my luxury cabin rentals. People love them and I have probably sold 6 sets for this company....I should buy stock!! :)

    Read More
    Janet G. November 27, 2017
  • Wonderful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered these down alternative pillows for my husband and myself...our daughters loved them too so i will be ordering another set of 4! Great quality and comfort!

    Read More
    M&Mmom November 22, 2017
  • Soft but too generous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These sheets are what you pay for. They are very soft and have huge deep pockets. The extra large pockets do not allow for a tight smooth fitted sheet.

    Read More
    Judianne D. November 15, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Almost two yrs old still great

    Read More
    Stephen S. November 14, 2017
  • Good pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The pillows are good quality and have held up well. Comfortable but they are on the thicker side so if you are accustomed to a squishy flatter down pillow this might not be for you.

    Read More
    Rodger B. October 31, 2017
  • BEST pillows ever
    Verified Purchase

    You will never use another pillow. We bought 2 sets (I love pillows) of these in Firm and they are the best pillows we have ever owned.

    Read More
    lori g. October 30, 2017
  • Down Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have such a problem with pillows. They usually become uncomfortable very quickly and end up in the guest room because they don't work about. These have hung in there for me and are very comfortable.

    Read More
    Mz Toni September 25, 2017
  • nice big pillows to snuggle
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like these pillows when they arrived . they where for our guest room. And when we had guest they raved about a great night sleep. My husband brought them to our room when company left. He said why do they have better pillows than us. Well the jury was out . The pillows are great. We now need to purchase another set. Overstock delivery was spot on. no smell when I took them out . Really happy with the purchase . Just need to buy more.

    Read More
    shesnipe September 8, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for

    Read More
    NADINE B. August 29, 2017
  • Really nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are a great buy for the price and quality. I got the king size for my husband and I. He likes down but I hate the feathers and how they go flat. These are squishy like down but without the feather and they fluff right back up to full size. I also washed them with no problem.

    Read More
    oscarsmom1975 August 15, 2017
  • these are the softest pillows i have ever slept on
    Verified Purchase

    I had shoulder surgery and these are the most comfortable pillows I have ever slept on. I 100% recommend these pillows!! Julia

    Read More
    OstkUser756621 August 14, 2017
  • Love these pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are great and hold up very well. I will definitely order more.

    Read More
    Patricia M. August 11, 2017
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows. They provide comfort around my neck.

    Read More
    blessnjoe August 6, 2017
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    they have a mistake when you order king firm is suppose to be firm instead they send you extra soft

    Read More
    OstkUser1137341 July 26, 2017