Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $69.99

MSRP: $150.00

Save $80.01 (53%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 100-percent Cotton Dobby Weave Down Alternative Pillows (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are a great buy for the price and quality. I got the king size for my husband and I. He likes down but I hate the feathers and how they go flat. These are squishy like down but without the feather and they fluff right back up to full size. I also washed them with no problem.

    Read More
    oscarsmom1975 August 15, 2017
  • these are the softest pillows i have ever slept on
    Verified Purchase

    I had shoulder surgery and these are the most comfortable pillows I have ever slept on. I 100% recommend these pillows!! Julia

    Read More
    OstkUser756621 August 14, 2017
  • Love these pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are great and hold up very well. I will definitely order more.

    Read More
    Patricia M. August 11, 2017
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows. They provide comfort around my neck.

    Read More
    blessnjoe August 6, 2017
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    they have a mistake when you order king firm is suppose to be firm instead they send you extra soft

    Read More
    OstkUser1137341 July 26, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love these pillows. I would say they're a medium firmness. Not too firm but hold up well during the night. I'm a pillow flipper during sleep but don't find it necessary with these pillows. I would recommend to anyone that likes a medium firmness pillow.

    Read More
    OstkUser651897 July 24, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pillows are of good quality, would liked to have seen better packaging. One of the corners of the box that they were in ripped so that one of the pillows was dirty when I took it out of the box.

    Read More
    OstkUser1235959 July 18, 2017
  • Delicious!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These pillows are delicious! I love a good pillow and these do not disappoint. They mold to your body/neck/head and surround you in soft comfort!

    Read More
    Jessica B. July 17, 2017
  • Solid, big, medium firm pillows....
    Verified Purchase

    make for a better night. Good value.

    Read More
    knoxphoto July 17, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these pillows! I have to use soft, pliable pillows due to neck pain, but am allergic to down. This is a great alternative, I have replaced all of my old pillows.

    Read More
    ovsbuyer July 6, 2017
  • Very fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these pillows and shared them with the family. My daughter loves that gets is so long and soft. Too long for me - I made mine into two pillows, one a bit smaller than the other. It is also too soft for my comfort but my daughter and grandson like theirs just fine.

    Read More
    Patti P. July 6, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted, the down feel without the down. Love them.

    Read More
    mdmscaf June 20, 2017
  • i love them.
    Verified Purchase

    I have them in soft and medium and love both. After a few years the medium become soft and the soft get a little flat, but for the price, who cares? I have purchased these pillows three times over the past 8 years and haven't found any I like as much that weren't at least *** /pilllow.

    Read More
    Jeannine S. June 9, 2017
  • We love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We like very firm pillows, so we bought the extra firm ones. They are great. Decent price too. Will buy again when needed.

    Read More
    OstkUser1069774 June 8, 2017
  • Must buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These pillows are just like described. I was surprised when they came in! They are in fact a large pillow with plenty of stuffing. I'm so happy about this purchase!

    Read More
    Deborah T. June 8, 2017
  • These are WONDERFUL Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two sets of these, and they are perfect. One set is in my guest bedroom, and I have had two sets of guests comment on how comfortable these pillows are. They hold their shape beautifully while conforming very well to be able to sleep. I highly recommend these pillows.

    Read More
    sherryslr June 7, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is soft but supportive

    Read More
    Ruth H. June 5, 2017
  • wantitall
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as extra pillows for guests. Seem of good quality.

    Read More
    iuperu May 26, 2017
  • These are great quality pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wasn't really sure what to expect when I ordered these, but I am pleasantly surprised! They are very comfortable and are not "cheap" in any way. I would highly recommend especially for the price!

    Read More
    Kendra R. May 15, 2017
  • very soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, great pillows. Are definitely medium-soft though.

    Read More
    Lauren R. May 15, 2017
Sponsored Links