Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $99.99

Was: $139.99

Save $40.00 (29%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 100-percent Cashmere 8-ply Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice throw!
    Verified Purchase

    This throw was a good value. It is weighty but not quite as soft as I was hoping for. I think of cashmere as being very flully soft and this is more like a really soft wool.It did soften up after a few days. I bought it for my husband and he loves it. The really soft cashmere throws I've seen run over $500 so I'm happy with this one for the price.

    Read More
    stylishsf March 5, 2010
  • not so great
    Verified Purchase

    warm, but not soft, a disappointment...was expecting luscious cashmere....color a little dull.....

    Read More
    1cbupqrb January 31, 2010
  • Slow delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product, but quite dissapointed in the guarenteed delivery before Christmas actually showing up on the 27th.

    Read More
    calliopie January 11, 2010
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    it is of good quality. very soft and warm. colors are true. It is an impressive gift.

    Read More
    marygk January 6, 2010
  • Value
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for a throw of this size and thickness.

    Read More
    obstacle64 January 4, 2010
  • This is not 100% cashmere
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a 100% cashmere throw for my mother. I was very disappointed after this arrived in the mail and it was marked as a pashmina/wool blend. It's got the Himalayan branding bag that it comes in, but right in front is the card that explains that it is a pashmina/wool blend. I also ordered the other HImalayan knit throw and that truly is 100% cashmere. I bought the knit throw for my mother-in-law. It was more money, but softer and warmer. She was very happy with the knit Himalayan cashmere throw.

    Read More
    jtlewis December 29, 2009
  • 5
    Verified Purchase

    5Was thrilled with the vibrant colors and soft textures of the throws!

    Read More
    osmarie December 28, 2009
  • Very Beautiful Throw

    Product came exactly as described and I am very happy with the value and quality of the piece.

    Read More
    jriviera November 2, 2009
  • cashmere throw
    Verified Purchase

    The composition of the product was not fullt explained in your advertisement. More specifically the content of the pashmina type of cashmere was not given.

    Read More
    leogar January 11, 2009
  • She loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    bought the blanket for my daughter who travels often and does not like to use the airline blankets. She loves it

    Read More
    maxorsjpike April 4, 2008
  • Himalayan Cashmere Throw
    Verified Purchase

    It certainly has a luxurious hand, but does not behave like any cashmere I'm aware of. It constantly pills and deposits its dander on everything that it comes in contact with. You may see that I have posted quite a few reviews. i typically purchase, but may not use something for quite some time after purchasing it. Because of that, I cannot return the item(s). This is to help out those who may shop as I do.

    Read More
    avatarnewyork March 26, 2008
  • Beautiful and Practical
    Verified Purchase

    My sister and I bought these at the last minute for our aunt and our mother for Christmas. The throws arrived just in time, and the ladies spent the winter wrapped in their matching gorgeous cashmere throws. We were vey pleased with the quality, and the colors are lovely. Mostly, we were totally impressed that Overstock could pull it out of their collective hat to get the throws to the doorstep in a couple of days during the holidays! Everyone should own one of these throws! Next time. . . .one for me, and maybe sissy, too.

    Read More
    fluffbrain March 15, 2008
  • not great
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in the quality of the cashmere. I thought if would be softer and thicker. The color was less intense than I thought espresso would be leaving a dull brown instead of a rich chocolate color.

    Read More
    disappointednyc10 February 11, 2008
  • cashmere throw
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality...very thin, feels more like wool than cashmere. Was expensive for the quality. Definately would not recommend this throw.

    Read More
    100pamela February 5, 2008
  • A great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one last year for my elderly mom to use when she rests etc. She has been so pleased with it that I ordered another for her to use in her TV room. She is very knopwledgeable about fabrics and a tough critic, and this the gift that has pleased her tremendously. I would recommend it to anyone. It is a terrific value and the quality of cashmere is supberb.

    Read More
    momsgirl2 February 5, 2008
  • blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it would be plusher and nicer. Very disappointed. Not worth the cost

    Read More
    kckckckckckc January 27, 2008
  • Cashmere Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, Well made and greatly appreciated by wife for whom it was given.

    Read More
    in4it January 18, 2008
  • Buy this throw!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! For the money this is an absolute steal. The coziness factor is off the chart. The colors are rich and wonderful. My wife puts this on falls asleep within 15 minutes.

    Read More
    edealhunter January 17, 2008
  • wonderful weight
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cashmere throw as a gift for my mother-in-law who loves it. The weight of the throw is just right for cold mornings and evenings. My only disappointment was that the color was not very close to what was pictured on the website.

    Read More
    sb15 January 7, 2008
  • Xmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was the BEST gift. It was warm,luxurious,and just the right color.

    Read More
    steveneric8 January 4, 2008
Sponsored Links