Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $55.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 100-Percent Ring Spun Cotton Brights Collection 6-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Fabric!
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are very thick and feel wonderful on your skin.

    Read More
    20rose11 August 5, 2017
  • Soft and thick
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice quality! These are nice and thick. I am not a fan of thin "quick dry" towels, so these are just what I wanted. Very soft and luxurious. Even after months of use and washes, they are holding their color and texture well.

    Read More
    suse65 July 16, 2017
  • Great Towels
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as a Christmas gift for my sister and she loves them. She wants more in different colors!

    Read More
    Pamela F. June 6, 2017
  • Bright towel Review
    Verified Purchase

    Our towels were everything we were looking for. The bright Orange color really popped in our newly remodeled bathroom. Just don't wash them with anything else. Lots of lint!

    Read More
    Coloneltim March 11, 2017
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful thick towels . They are very good quality and this was an excellent purchase.

    Read More
    Linda E. February 7, 2017
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Decent but color has started to fade.

    Read More
    Kathryn M. January 27, 2017
  • REALLY NICE
    Verified Purchase

    Towels arrived on time and color and quality were excellent.

    Read More
    graciela22 October 11, 2016
  • Snuggle Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lime green color. Makes my restroom cheerful and makes me smile. The texture of the Towles are perfect so soft and snuggly.

    Read More
    Angelique I. October 10, 2016
  • not the greatest quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    thin towels but good kiwi color. bought the matching bathmat which is better quality but overpriced

    Read More
    K from California October 5, 2016
  • Love the Vibrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I looked at was super bland, but these are vibrant and fun. Great match for what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Lisa C. October 4, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    color faded pretty quickly, but it is a pretty strong towel

    Read More
    nikkibenj September 13, 2016
  • Very Thick and Soft
    Verified Purchase

    I love these towels, but they have several pulled threads. I noticed a pulled thread on a hand towel that has never been used. I am wondering if this problem is why so many report a high lent issue when putting these in the dryer.

    Read More
    Laura C. August 28, 2016
  • Purchase Queen!!
    Verified Purchase

    These towels were paired with the multi-colored Bluebellgray Comforter Set!!! Perfect. I used yellow sheets with a white bed skirt and yellow curtains over white sheers in my bedroom and splashed the orange towels with yellow towels in the master bath!!! Fantastic!!

    Read More
    Claudia M. August 14, 2016
  • Soft and Plush
    Verified Purchase

    Love these towels. Have gotten several compliments on how soft they are.

    Read More
    CIndy S. July 30, 2016
  • Thick and thirsty
    Verified Purchase

    Love these towels. They are plush and thirsty. Qualities that every towel should have. The colors are vibrant too. I recommend these towels.

    Read More
    cynthia m. July 24, 2016
  • Kelly H
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and durable. The color blood orange is very vibrant and exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Tucker H. June 9, 2016
  • Soft and decent quality fabric
    Verified Purchase

    The towels are nice enough, but the emerald color is not as vibrant as it appears in the picture. It's a little more toward forest green than I hoped. I'd give 3.5 stars overall. Not unhappy with the purchase, just not thrilled, but since this was the closest I've been able to find to a jade or emerald, I'll use them. One warning: not sure if this applies to other colors, but these particular emerald towels bleed dye like nothing I've ever seen. DO NOT wash them with anything except themselves; they would ruin a paler color of towel if washed together.

    Read More
    colorama May 24, 2016
  • GREAT TOWELS!
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are a great buy and the blood orange color is amazing - very special beautiful color.

    Read More
    Clever1 May 14, 2016
  • Chrys
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Just right size.

    Read More
    chrystine corn C. April 24, 2016
  • Lightweight, nice color
    Verified Purchase

    But a much different green than shown. I like them, but hubby thinks they are not very absorbent.

    Read More
    Lesjeunes April 11, 2016
Sponsored Links