Today $34.49

Was: $40.99

Save $6.50 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 100-Percent Cotton Gingham Check 6-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice towels. The color is soft, yet rich. The size and weight makes them very adequate. They look really cute in a wicker basket. I would recommend highly to my friends.

    Read More
    OstkUser2084644 April 5, 2018
  • OK set
    Verified Purchase

    Not overwhelmed by this towel set, but it will do for now.

    Read More
    Jane D. April 12, 2016
  • Country style!
    Verified Purchase

    For those who love country décor, these are the towels for you. They wash nicely and hold their color.

    Read More
    mollysgramma April 21, 2015
  • Gingham check towels
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful towels. I am very pleased with them, The color ( a vintage dusty blue) is exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Betty W. June 2, 2017
  • Connie
    Verified Purchase

    I feel like I got a good buy with these towels. They're not only thick and luxurious, but they're longer than most. I would recommend them and buy them again!

    Read More
    Connie L. October 21, 2015
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. They are so different, even when they are no really blue. They are gray.

    Read More
    azurelila August 15, 2014
  • Gold not tan
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these in the tan color and they are a little more on the gold side than tan. But I still like them.

    Read More
    cjohnston322 January 10, 2018
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Only thing. The color is not like the picture. They are gray, not blue.

    Read More
    doogie53 June 21, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Erna P. April 21, 2017