Sale: $48.99

MSRP: $150.00

Save $101.01 (67%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 100-Percent Cotton Dobby-Weave Down Alternative Pillows (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • NICELY DONE!!
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't missed a wink of sleep. Extremely pleased with the feel of the fabric and it is true to color. Will buy more.

    Read More
    Tyona H. April 25, 2017
  • Great support and feel
    Verified Purchase

    Love these so glad I decided to order! Got king size medium density and they are perfect. Feel a lot like real down pillows.

    Read More
    Cristol C. April 23, 2017
  • Husband LOVES!
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought so many pillows in the last few years trying to find the "ones" that my husband could get a restful nights sleep with. He needs multiple pillows. He's happy and it's helped me sleep better too!

    Read More
    Reece C. April 23, 2017
  • soft and fluffy
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    The pillows are great! I have a very hard time finding pillows to suit my needs, they are always too flat, too firm, too big, etc. but these are perfect! Can't wait to find them again as a flash deal so I can purchase more. I bought the soft and my kids love sleeping on them too!

    Read More
    Pam M. April 22, 2017
  • nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    great value for these soft yet fluffy pillows

    Read More
    Suzanne t. April 19, 2017
  • UNBELIEVABLE
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, could not believe the quality at the price! I did order the king firm and am well pleased! They do get a bit softer as you sleep on them but since I am a back and side sleeper, they work perfectly as I cradle myself with all four. I highly recommend them. I do hope they stay fluffy as time goes on!

    Read More
    homey help April 14, 2017
  • Love these pillows!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I have been buying pillows for months trying to find something comfortable. I finally found something that's reasonable and very comfortable. You won't be disappointed if you are looking for a soft, moldable pillow.

    Read More
    James L. April 14, 2017
  • Lovely pillows
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered the 4 King Medium Density pillows. My husband only uses one, as it is full enough for him. I use 1 for lower back and 1 for my head, as I sit up in bed with a bed wedge. The lower back one is squishing flatter, which I expect, and the top one is full and fluffy. I love the way it cradles my neck. Works for side or back sleep for me and all sides for my husband. They have no odor and do not leave any fluffy residue from making the bed and fluffing the pillows. Very happy with the price, too.

    Read More
    greyhoundgrandma April 6, 2017
  • Best Pillows for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows. Tons of support without being to firm. Never go flat.

    Read More
    Marian H. March 14, 2017
  • Great for Price
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows, they are just perfect - not too hard, not too soft and the price was right!

    Read More
    Nicole D. March 10, 2017
  • So Comfortable!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have stenosis in my neck and these pillows seem to be just what I needed for the perfect fit. I have tried many brands but now I can stop looking. I will definitely purchase again! Thank you Overstock I can now have a wonderful night of sleep! I bought the Soft set.

    Read More
    patricia b. March 3, 2017
  • Good Quality pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased firm but they are still soft with good support for your neck and head.

    Read More
    Harvinder H. February 22, 2017
  • Shipping box was a mess
    Verified Purchase

    Although these pillows feel nice and comfy, I'm giving them only 3 stars because of the extremely poor shipping carton. The pillows were all spilling out and the carton was completely falling apart. It's a wonder they all arrived.

    Read More
    Walter T. February 21, 2017
  • good price, fine if you like this style
    Verified Purchase

    they were a little too poofy for me, but they look nice and the price was right

    Read More
    Daisy February 13, 2017
  • Best ever pillow
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter-in-law have these in the guest room and they were so comfortable that I had to buy them for my bed at home. She researched before she bought. I really like the medium ones.

    Read More
    JanetLynn M. February 6, 2017
  • Good night sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these pillows for granddaughters sleepover and quests. So far so good. Everyone comfortable.

    Read More
    Carroll-Jo K. February 1, 2017
  • Pretty nice and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    They are pretty nice pillows but not the same as down filled pillow. I do like them tho, just not as much as down. Upside is they don't smash down like down.

    Read More
    songman54 January 25, 2017
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    these are great pillows i love them

    Read More
    dcn1967 January 23, 2017
  • Great pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Just right. Not too soft or too firm.

    Read More
    Jennifer F. January 4, 2017
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, soft but still very full

    Read More
    Nickold T. December 31, 2016
Sponsored Links