Today $43.99

MSRP: $70.00

Save $26.01 (37%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 100-Percent Cotton 6-Piece Tiles Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This towel set was a great buy they are big sturdy and colorful however they were not as soft and fuffly as I like! It washes well and does not fade!

    Read More
    OstkUser571333 September 29, 2017
  • VERY PRETTY TOWELS
    Verified Purchase

    I gave 4 and not 5 since not very absorbent towels and they snag very easily. I wanted a nice teal color and these met that requirement. I washed them a few times and without softener since I understand that affects absorbency, and they still are not a go to towel for drying off. I use them mostly for looks.

    Read More
    Carol C. January 26, 2017
  • Sarah
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality product. Lots of fibers lost during laundering and use. Colors faded and became very blotchy after one wash, and seams unraveled on all products in set

    Read More
    Sarah M. October 22, 2016
  • Color was perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The color of these towels is a greenish grey, just the color I'd been looking for. They aren't the most luxurious towel but they work as decor.

    Read More
    naturekat June 2, 2016
  • Wife pleaser1
    Verified Purchase

    Feel like great quality happy wife happy life thanks Overstock

    Read More
    Spencer G. March 11, 2016
  • Very nice towels. Soft and absorbent.
    Verified Purchase

    The towels felt wonderful out of the package, but I washed them before first use and they felt even better. The taupe is a perfect color for our bath, and the subtle design is very nice while still giving the ease of a solid color. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Kerry L O. June 10, 2015
  • Couldn't go lower than one star...
    Verified Purchase

    Color totally off. was totally disappointed. Didn't care for the weight either. This was returned.

    Read More
    artnabout April 30, 2015
  • Plush and soft
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are comfy. Not too big or too small. They wash up nice and the color is pretty accurate to what is pictured.

    Read More
    liz6886 May 13, 2014
  • Great everyday use towels!
    Verified Purchase

    Not the softest towels on the planet, but they are plenty durable! Color is a little bit of a gray/green. Smelled nice when they were opened.

    Read More
    hindleskitchen April 30, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dallas33money July 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tanja B. October 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    meghan m. September 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    terrips May 12, 2016