Today: $13.95
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WubbaNub Lamb Infant Pacifier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Baby didn't like it but the Puppy did!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Baby never liked it but the puppy took off with it every chance he got.... Finally I just gave up and let him have it.

    Read More
    Carla Q. November 11, 2016
  • My son still uses this!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son two years ago, as a newborn. He still uses it today for bedtime.

    Read More
    azippay July 7, 2016
  • Lambie love
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this! Her lambie is her security... So super cute too!

    Read More
    Cristina F. July 2, 2016
  • Must have for binky babies!
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loved this pacifier and had a variety including the monkey, lamb and duck. They were easy for him to hold. Our second grandchild is due any day and we are already stocking up. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    rsh01 May 24, 2016
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this WubbaNub and my newborn loves it so much we had to buy two more to have a couple extras around. The price on overstock was better than most other stores.

    Read More
    Adrienne M. March 31, 2016
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    My daughters love these pacifiers

    Read More
    Joshua Z. March 1, 2016
  • Wubba Nub
    Verified Purchase

    Cute but the baby never really took to it

    Read More
    terbo40 January 2, 2016
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    helpful for mom of busy infants who lose their pacifiers

    Read More
    britzyrose07 December 17, 2015
  • Lovely little lammie.
    Verified Purchase

    These wubbaNubs are great little pacifiers as they are soft and stay right next to baby. Bought 3 different characters. This one was for a baby girl.

    Read More
    beachbaba1 October 25, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift to accompany a lamb soothing blanket. I thought it would comfort the baby having something to hold on to.

    Read More
    bosjoy August 27, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    My baby will not take another pacifier.

    Read More
    Tiffany L. August 20, 2015
  • Baby really loved it.

    We like it a lot. The baby loves it. It keeps the pacifier where we want it and not lost. Looks great. The baby hugs it a lot.

    Read More
    Karl S. August 12, 2015
  • Awesome, must have!
    Verified Purchase

    My son (4 months old) loves his WubbaNub. This is his second (I also bought him the kitty). He loves the soothie and he's able to grab on to the lamby and push it back into his mouth. He also loves to cuddle it.

    Read More
    nsea July 16, 2015
  • Baby's BFF
    Verified Purchase

    This little Lamb is my princess's best friend. She loves it and not just because of the pacifier. Many times is just holding it while sleeping. Ordered the monkey as well.

    Read More
    Marieta P. July 7, 2015
  • Great product used in NICUs
    Verified Purchase

    We got these on the advice of our NICU nurse--our twins were born 7 weeks early and spent some time in the NICU. These give babies something to hold onto, they add the tiniest bit of weight to the paci and help it stay in their mouths. Babies have to get used to this and it may not be instant awesome, but after just a few times, our girls caught on and their paci's stay in their mouths and they'll actually hold the lamby.

    Read More
    shugurl September 24, 2014
  • Love the Lamb WubbaNub
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this together with the MooMoo Cow and my baby loves them both. The toy is so light and soft it does not tug down when the baby has it in her mouth. My only wish is that the pacifier came in different colors.

    Read More
    cookiemanzo December 30, 2013
  • Happy baby!
    Verified Purchase

    If your baby will take a pacifier this is it! Friends love these and end up buying at least one more so they can wash one and keep baby happy!

    Read More
    pin32 September 25, 2013
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    great product and easy to find in the crib in the middle of the night. Baby can also learn to hold it for him/herself.

    Read More
    gwens945 January 3, 2013
  • DONT BUY THIS
    Verified Purchase

    This product is cheap looking and very small not worth the money. Do not buy this.

    Read More
    leelar August 1, 2012
  • We loved this WubbaNub
    Verified Purchase

    This product is so cute and one of a kind. Soft and cuddely for our little one. We a sure to purchase more. The size is great right fit, not too big to cover her face and small to be a hazard!!

    Read More
    3butterflies April 10, 2012
Sponsored Links