Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $14.25

At other retailer: $16.00

Save $1.75 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WubbaNub Giraffe Infant Pacifier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My son loves his wubbanub!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third we have gone through and my son litterally loves them to pieces. I do wish they washed better though. After a few washes their color significantly fades and the quality of the material doesn't last.

    Read More
    garcialj June 12, 2017
  • Adorable Giraffe Infant Pacifier
    Verified Purchase

    I bough this pacifier for my giraffe collection

    Read More
    Carol S May 16, 2017
  • knittinchickin
    Verified Purchase

    added to my grandchild hope chest

    Read More
    knittinchickin February 23, 2017
  • lovey
    Verified Purchase

    just what I ordered; my grandson didn't use the pacifier much (he liked his thumb better) but kept the giraffe close; easy to hold in his little hands.

    Read More
    Bonnie S. November 16, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    My great niece has used this one pacifier ever day for 6 months. She loves it.

    Read More
    Kristin Y. May 21, 2016
  • so cute
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for babies that like to drop their pacifiers a lot :)

    Read More
    izzyniko March 14, 2016
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I was pretty bummed when I sent them to my twin nephews and my brother said that they weren't really interested in them. But then all of a sudden, they couldn't live without them. He had to get more because the were fighting over them and would get extremely impatient when certain ones were being cleaned. They liked the giraffe the most!

    Read More
    Sha28 February 25, 2016
  • WubbaNub Giraffe Infant Pacifier
    Verified Purchase

    Was perfect for my grandson

    Read More
    Theresa H. December 13, 2015
  • grandchild loves it
    Verified Purchase

    big enough for her to hold

    Read More
    debbie b. December 7, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Like this a lot, so I purchased 2 different styles. Stays in baby's mouth & don't drop out due to the monkey laying on him. Excellent product!

    Read More
    sgmwife18z October 26, 2015
  • Gotta love it
    Verified Purchase

    See my review for the monkey and the lamb. Great shower gifts and the babies love them.

    Read More
    beachbaba1 October 25, 2015
  • Small but mighty!!
    Verified Purchase

    bought for a grill on a baby shower gift! Didn't look like much to me but mom to be was quite happy!!

    Read More
    Patty August 13, 2015
  • Great Pacy, seems baby uses less and less, weaning
    Verified Purchase

    works wonderful AND ENTERTAINING

    Read More
    canyonkim July 21, 2015
  • WubbaNub Giraffe
    Verified Purchase

    My Little one loves these, He can play with a toy and be soothed at the same time.

    Read More
    Mandy J. June 19, 2015
  • Excellent pacifer
    Verified Purchase

    GreT pacifier also a stuffed toy to play with

    Read More
    Robert C. April 21, 2015
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    this is cute but the pacifier doesn't seem like the best quality. My son will be born in a couple weeks and I will have to wait to see how he likes it

    Read More
    lynnie1209 February 6, 2015
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have gone through about 5 different ones of these Bc my daughter breaks them over time But they are awesome!!! It helps the kids with fine motor skills by having them touch the little stuffed animal and it also helps when the pacifier falls, it makes it easy to find ;)

    Read More
    Sunshine15 January 3, 2015
  • Ty!
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you guys for the fast shipping and amazing quality of you products!

    Read More
    JeffC November 7, 2014
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    These come in a bag not a box for gift giving. But I can't wait to use it with my baby!

    Read More
    pameyeam January 16, 2014
  • Cute and soft.
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly as described. Very soft and great quality.

    Read More
    desmariesykes October 8, 2013
Sponsored Links