Today: $14.88
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WubbaNub Ella Bella Elephant Pacifier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this Wubbanub! Perfect for my 6 month old. She loves to snuggle it and actually sleeps more soundly through the night.

    Read More
    ELRuns January 24, 2017
  • knittinchickin
    Verified Purchase

    a wonderful baby shower gift

    Read More
    knittinchickin November 25, 2016
  • Exactly what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    Our little one would constantly spit out the pacifier and it would get easily lost. Scream ensue while we quickly looked around to get it back in her mouth. The WubbaNub products are wonderful. It gave a slight added weight (these are very light) to the pacifier and made it easier to find. As our little one got older she could easily hold it and helped it back to her mouth. I recommend these to everyone who uses the attached type of pacifier.

    Read More
    shellynboys June 21, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pacifiers. Love all the kinds you carry

    Read More
    Joshua Z. March 1, 2016
  • For my 3 month old
    Verified Purchase

    My baby loves it best purchase

    Read More
    Violet January 2, 2016
  • Happy Nana
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves it. Very easy to hold on to ! Hard to lose !

    Read More
    Belinda r. November 28, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    So cute, baby loved this when she used it!

    Read More
    Sarah D. November 19, 2015
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    Just adorable!. can't wait to see the momma to be face.

    Read More
    Diana K. August 31, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    It was just as expected! Baby loves it! Will continue to order at overstock , this was our first purchase and had a great experience

    Read More
    Sarah C. August 8, 2015
  • Best pacifier on the market
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves the pacifier and her buddies which are attached. The animals also help to keep the pacifier in her mouth and help not to lose the pacifier as well. We own seveveral. I strongly recommend this product.

    Read More
    mckenziestaats January 3, 2015
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an adorable version of the wubbanub that I haven't seen in stores before. She's such a pretty shade of pink with flower ears. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    willnlukesmom April 10, 2014
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the quick delivery. A little disappointed that the company isn't making the pacifiers as thick as they used to. Easy to bite through.

    Read More
    momma217 December 12, 2012
  • My baby girl loves this!
    Verified Purchase

    My baby girl loves this. I bought her a few of them. Even bought some for a few upcoming baby showers I'm attending. Perfect gift!

    Read More
    sweetnessy7 September 9, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter (3months old) has two, this elephant & the giraffe. They are amazing! She can even manage to twist it around & get the pacifier in her mouth with no help. & she loves to snuggle & hold the animal portion too. We have one on hand 24/7. She does prefer the giraffe... most likely because of the contrasting colors are easier for her to see. But I think the elephant is just so cute!

    Read More
    lizziemarie401 June 29, 2012
  • Wubbanub Pacifier
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift idea Bought them for my granddaughter in another country

    Read More
    nancebug September 5, 2011
  • Wubanub Elephant
    Verified Purchase

    This is adorable. The pastel/multi colors make it a real cutie. The mom's all comment on how much their babies love these pacifiers. They are small and not to big for a new babies mouth.

    Read More
    rikkin July 26, 2011
  • wubbanub elephant
    Verified Purchase

    The wubbanub is a really cute neat idea. It was really light weight buy with me having a newborn at the time I got this she was always moving around and the pacifier would fall out of her mouth. If she is still taking a pacifier when she's holding and grabbing toys ill definitely be using this product. On the other hand its just sitting looking cute.

    Read More
    tberetta April 5, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathleen H. February 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JENILLEY M. February 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sgmwife18z October 18, 2016
Sponsored Links