Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $16.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WubbaNub Cutsie Caterpillar Pacifier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pacifiers
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it and I plan to buy more

    Read More
    Rebecca D. July 28, 2017
  • pacifier friend what a great idea
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product! The weight of the animal helps keep the pacifier in the baby's mouth, and as they get older its far easier to find the animal with the pacifier than a little tiny semi see through pacifier....

    Read More
    OstkUser1256121 July 7, 2017
  • WubbaNub
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a Christmas Present for our grandaughter. She was happy with pacifer and it was easy for her to hold

    Read More
    Kim W. June 21, 2017
  • Pacifier
    Verified Purchase

    Was cheaply put together but served purpose

    Read More
    Wendy G. May 2, 2017
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a baby gift and they love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser819558 April 29, 2017
  • A fun item
    Verified Purchase

    A nice item for a baby to have.

    Read More
    Toni M. January 5, 2017
  • WubbaNub Cutsie Caterpillar Pacifier
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute item that the baby can play with and hang on to even if they don't care for pacifiers.

    Read More
    kelizabeth17 July 25, 2016
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    It's super cute and my granddaughter loves it.

    Read More
    Kristin Y. May 21, 2016
  • baby
    Verified Purchase

    okkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

    Read More
    jose p. May 2, 2016
  • Great pacifier
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pacifiers and love that I can find so many styles here

    Read More
    Joshua Z. March 1, 2016
  • Dee
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my grand-baby who is 6 months, very easy for her to pick up and bite on.

    Read More
    thomass46 February 23, 2016
  • Before she becomes a Butterfly
    Verified Purchase

    My 5 month old friend love's her little WubbaNub Cutsie Caterpillar Pacifier little does she know she will turn into a Beautiful Butterfly one day 🐛

    Read More
    stars n moons January 1, 2016
  • Happy Nana
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves it. Easy for her to hold and easy to find.

    Read More
    Belinda r. November 28, 2015
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved this pacifier

    Read More
    Brittany J. July 21, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Love these WubbaNub Pacifier's. Very well made and washable.

    Read More
    cgeer54 October 29, 2014
  • Baby gifts
    Verified Purchase

    Babies love these....so do I....Great price Always give these for baby gifts. From now on will buy from Overstock.

    Read More
    slhugo September 28, 2013
  • Cute but not for us
    Verified Purchase

    This was our first go around with a wubbanub. We had a friend give them rave reviews. However, my little one would get aggravating because she would grab onto the stuffed part and yank it right out of her mouth which defeats the paci part. Also I expected a little better quality of the caterpillar for the price. The nice thing is that you won't lose it, because when it drops it doesn't roll all over the place like the regular soothie paci's. It is a cute design.

    Read More
    kristen737 October 16, 2012
  • WubaNub Caterpillar Pacifier
    Verified Purchase

    The Cutsie Caterpillar Pacifier was purchased as a gift for my great granddaughter who was born July 17, 2012. I can't give a review per se as I was not the receiver. However, my granddaughter was thrilled receiving this gift for her baby. Lexi, took to it like an old pro. I purchased this to pacify the baby which it did. I told my granddaughter that this was perfect for Lexi James. When she is ready to wean her from the pacifier, she needs only to cut off the pacifier and give her the toy caterpillar. I am sure she will be satisfied. I also purchased a giraffe which will be exactly the same as the caterpillar.

    Read More
    xceo37 August 7, 2012
  • You'll never loose a binkie again!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a gift. Because the stuffy is attached to the pacifier you will never have to search for it again. Its also nice that the baby can put the paci in their mouth by themselves, once they get old of course.

    Read More
    italianknights June 21, 2012
  • Grand Daughter is Not Amused
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a few of these for my Granddaughter.Although I was quite amused , she Is Not. She hates these pacifiers, they are too hard for her to suck on and too heavy for an infant to keep in their mouth and the Biggie is there is NO Way to take the pacifier off of the stuff Animal to clean them. They look cute but that's just what they are, cute. They serve no purpose what-so-ever. Save your money or better yet you can buy a pack of diapers or formula instead of wasting it on these pacifiers, that would be much more appreciated.

    Read More
    cathyl13 March 1, 2012
Sponsored Links