Today: $13.95
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WubbaNub Brown Puppy Infant Pacifier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very helpful!
    Verified Purchase

    This little brown puppy is not only cute; but he is very helpful, also! He keeps the baby's pacifier in the mouth where it should be instead of falling out constantly. Great job little brown puppy! And as an added bonus, when your baby outgrows the pacifier; but still wants to play with the puppy, just simply cut the pacifier off at the very end of the nose and then sew it up! Now your baby can continue playing with the little brown puppy without being teased by the pacifier!

    Read More
    Connue W. September 14, 2016
  • Baby
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Easy to hold for the baby.

    Read More
    Chaunta R. May 30, 2016
  • Cute & a lifesaver
    Verified Purchase

    Every time my baby would fall asleep her paci fell out and would wake her up. This worked wonders, by tucking the stuffed animal into her swaddle if she relaxed her mouth and the paci fell out it still stayed in place and didn't wake her! Bonus... It's super cute!

    Read More
    Jamie G. December 28, 2015
  • Nancy F
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as expected at a super price!

    Read More
    Nancy E F. September 1, 2015
  • Ms. Lynn C. California
    Verified Purchase

    the toddler I gave it to loves it

    Read More
    Lynn C. June 30, 2015
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    So cute never lose that pacifier again

    Read More
    saving June 4, 2015
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    We used tried these when our twins were young because it would stay put on their chest. We still use them in their cribs because they are easy to find during the night.

    Read More
    Julia M. March 5, 2015
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my unborn son...so this review may not be super reliable! The puppy is adorable and seems to be well made! Hopefully baby likes it come February!

    Read More
    ktcroc2 December 10, 2014
  • Our baby likes it very much. We do recommend!
    Verified Purchase

    Without any debts it's very useful nice item. We do recommend it to any parent. It does attract baby's attention. Thanks.

    Read More
    Lora Prian November 20, 2014
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    These come in a bag and not a box for gift giving but, no one seemed to mind.

    Read More
    pameyeam January 16, 2014
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    Thedog is a huge plus in roder to find easier when dropped. It is also a conversation item. It is different and unique..

    Read More
    bama545 December 17, 2013
  • Best pacifier. Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Grandbaby loved this til age 3 months the the thumb won out. They are very adorable and great shower gifts. The little dog stayed placed on baby's chest better than the elephant. Best price I found.

    Read More
    tx5gran August 20, 2013
  • Love my binky
    Verified Purchase

    Whoever invented these was a genius. It took a while for my grandson to get the nak of holding it but when he did no stopping him . They are easy to wash and my pediatrician said to clean the rubber part with a little toothpaste to keep it fresh.

    Read More
    techuse January 17, 2013
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting much better. It is like a McDonalds toy with a binky on the end. Hardly any beads at all so there's no weight to it so it won't stay. I had heard such good things about it. I wonder if Overstock sent my a knock off. Wouldn't recommend.

    Read More
    mama400 January 1, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves these pacifiers! We now have the monkey and dog. It is so cute to watch him hugging the animal while sucking on the pacifier. They always calm him right down. I would totally recommend!!

    Read More
    kaylalk December 29, 2012
  • Baby's Favorite!
    Verified Purchase

    These wubbanubs are awesome. Helps baby hold onto the paci, and you don't loose them since they are the size of a stuffed animal. My son has 3 and the puppy is the cutest! LOVE!!!

    Read More
    kristenfrmtx December 18, 2012
  • for the news granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    babies love these little animals. and it makes giving the bottle a little easier

    Read More
    oldman3 October 19, 2012
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these WubbaNus, Delivery is always fast using Overstock...

    Read More
    shopper2999 August 21, 2012
  • Great Pacifier !
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought two of this WubbaNnb's pacifier for my great daughter. And she love it! It is highly recommend for any baby to use..

    Read More
    5406 August 19, 2012
  • Helpful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is helpful to keep track of the pacifier and it also gives my son something to entertain himself!

    Read More
    marymb12 April 23, 2012
Sponsored Links