Read All Reviews for Willow Universal Fit Natural Coconut Palm Crib Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • stinky
    Verified Purchase

    I assumed this was natural because it has the word natural in the title, but when we opened the top of the plastic wrap, it smelled very chemically. Further review shows that it's not actually natural - too bad there isn't set standard for using descriptions like natural, etc.

    Read More
    nutmeg0202 December 7, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    Cassandra S. November 25, 2015
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    love the mattress. it will be used many many years

    Read More
    natalie t. August 10, 2015
  • best purchase for new baby
    Verified Purchase

    After much research, my daughter chose this mattress for her first baby; It is a very well made, heavy mattress, almost a mini version of an full size mattress; It was important that this was an organic mattress and we were really impressed by the heavy duty construction and 10 year warranty; Don't waste your money on a cheap mattress, your child will be sleeping on this for years and it is worth the money

    Read More
    greenwood56 March 7, 2013
  • really good crib mattress
    Verified Purchase

    firm mattress for a newborn work for both infant and toddler with different sides, so the price is fair enough

    Read More
    olivia410 February 7, 2013
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great mattress for this price. its firm and my baby sleeps well on this one. would highly recommend for my friends

    Read More
    karthikk December 19, 2012
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Our 3 month old sleeps on the infant side of this mattress and while she isn't the best sleeper she at least sleeps in style. The mattress is clearly well made, soft, comes packaged well, is solid (heavy) and fits perfectly in our standard sized crib. We aren't yet using the toddler side but all indications are this mattress will hold up well for many years of use.

    Read More
    ewf11 December 4, 2012
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great mattress. My son loves it. It is very study - sides don't cave in.

    Read More
    smeck September 12, 2012
  • Great price, great product
    Verified Purchase

    I have not had a chance to use this with the baby since he/she has not come yet, but I was persuaded by other reviews to purchase this product and very happy that I found it on Overstock for significantly less. Organic mattresses are expensive and this one has great reviews and a great price.

    Read More
    jentuck July 31, 2012
  • DaVinci Willow Natural Coconut Palm Crib Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I did a LOT of research for baby cribs. It can be quite overwhelming, btw. In this price range, this is hands down the best mattress. I meant to go to a store and see it before buying, but my baby was outgrowing her co-sleeper very fast, and I just took the risk and ordered online. SO GLAD I DID! this is an awesome mattress- fits our crib perfectly (Baby Cache Essentials- purchased from Babies r us). The infant side is firm, yet not too stiff, and the toddler side is cushiony and nice. It is on the heavier side, but it doesn't bother me.

    Read More
    mom2nan June 14, 2012
  • Great product!!
    Verified Purchase

    I found this mattress on Target website and loved it but didn't want to pay their price! Then I found it on Overstock 40$ cheaper! Great deal!

    Read More
    murblsya May 15, 2012
  • Nice mattress, but wrong measurements
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this mattress because it was advertised as being a larger mattress. Upon arrival, it was not the size given on the web page but smaller. The quality is nice, but the size is wrong

    Read More
    amys08 March 29, 2012
  • my son hasn't complain!!
    Verified Purchase

    it's a great mattress .. I'm always looking for bargains but i opted to buy this (not cheap) mattress, because i can't put a price on my baby comfort!!

    Read More
    vonitta March 18, 2012
  • Excellent Organic Crib Mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress fit in our Crib that we had gotten from target. It has two sides, one for infants (thats a little harder) and one for toddlers (thats a little softer). I got the organic mattress pad to go on top of this mattress and it makes it a little softer! All the regular crib sheets fit perfectly on it as well. We are very satisfied with our purchase!

    Read More
    jonjrsmommy November 8, 2011
  • Amazing product
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is of great quality, exactly as I expected. Firm enough on the infant side and cozy on the toddler side. Fitted just snugly into the crib. Thank you!

    Read More
    vishenka August 27, 2011
  • Great beds
    Verified Purchase

    No offgassing. Very comfy for son who was 2 at the time we got the mattress and is now three. We will get great use out of it as a toddler bed too. I am really happy I invested in this natural mattress.

    Read More
    mollykolly July 14, 2011
  • Looks good, haven't used it yet.
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress looks great! We picked this mattress because we wanted something eco-friendly that would be safe for our new baby. Since the baby hasn't arrived yet, we haven't gotten to use the mattress, but it seems great. We particularly like the fact that there is a softer side for a toddler and a firmer side for an infant - perfect for a crib that converts to a toddler bed.

    Read More
    newmom27 May 4, 2011
  • Not yet Used
    Verified Purchase

    This product arrived on time and in great condition. It looks and feels to be a very high quality mattress! I was very impressed when it arrived. I love it and I’m sure my baby will love it!!!

    Read More
    andreaj89 September 10, 2010
  • great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress to go with the Jayden crib and it fits perfectly; very good quality and good price. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    maggie1228 January 9, 2010
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    I have the Davinci Emily crib, and I had read some reviews that it was hard to find a mattress that fit. This is a Davinci natural mattress, and it fits perfectly snugly in the crib. It is also firm as an infant mattress should be. It arrived quickly with no problems, and the shipping on this site is much better than on some other sites that would've charged up to 1/3 the cost of the product for shipping.

    Read More
    jen620 October 9, 2009
Sponsored Links