Today: $95.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Kid's Storage Bench with Pink Bins

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great addition to daughters bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Great additional storage for sheets and PJ's and also a nice bench for the room

    Read More
    kxushe July 18, 2016
  • great storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    Grandaughter loved it , nice quality for the money

    Read More
    Pauletta F. June 26, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Only issue I had was one set came with extra piece and the other one is missing screws.

    Read More
    Erica B. June 22, 2016
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bench! Was easy to put together but there was slight damage to the wood that I didn't notice. Not bad enough to return but disappointed that it was there.

    Read More
    OstkUser195321 May 31, 2016
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. It looks nice was not too hard to put together, but very cheaply made.

    Read More
    Dmitry T. May 31, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter loves it and it easy to assemble

    Read More
    Lavel M. May 30, 2016
  • Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, my granddaughter loves it!

    Read More
    Monica D. April 17, 2016
  • Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Not completely satisfied with product . I do believe a returned item was shipped to me . Three different areas of the bench were damaged , luckily I was able to salvage it by making repairs myself otherwise I would have returned it .

    Read More
    tanessia March 22, 2016
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition for my daughter's room. Easy to assemble, arrived quickly. Very pleased!

    Read More
    Divaob February 20, 2016
  • Such a winner
    Verified Purchase

    Brought this for my 3yr. She fell in love instantly. We put it together in under a hour. easy instruction and assembly. It was a great mother and daughter time well spent. After it was build my daughter put her toys in the bin and sat right on top. She has been sitting on it for the last 3 hours :-). Great quality but still needs to be taken care of. It added a nice touch to her bedroom. I would recommand this multi functional bench to all mom's.

    Read More
    Betzaida C. October 12, 2015
  • Super Cute
    Verified Purchase

    We used this piece in a playroom in between 2 bookcases to make a reading nook. It turned out so cute, just,wish,the bench would have been a bit higher. It was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    lennise04 October 4, 2015
  • Worth it !
    Verified Purchase

    kids were super stoked to have this ! After all, its always for the kids :)

    Read More
    neda c. September 17, 2015
  • Padma
    Verified Purchase

    very cute bench. the cushion is also pretty decent. cubbies are flimsy but its a cute addition to the room.

    Read More
    Padma V. July 22, 2015
  • Nice Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bench, hold small toys or stuffed animals

    Read More
    Michael S. June 11, 2015
  • beautiful, my daughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    This is comfortable for both her and I to sit and read together. At 4, she easily stretches across and reads to herself with plenty of room. The bins below are easy to access (although quite smelly at first - I put them outside for 2 days). It gets used daily and it's beautiful.

    Read More
    lulu68 November 3, 2014
  • As it appears.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. I don't really like the fake leather but it is for a child's room so it will work. Overall good buy.

    Read More
    momof212 June 18, 2014
  • Great in my 6 year old's room
    Verified Purchase

    Not heirloom quality, but perfect for annoying little toys that have no home. My 6 year old can throw all that junk in the bins. It looks really cute at the foot of her bed (she put a bunch of stuffed animals on top). Very sweet. I put it together without any help (I'm not very very handy). It took this mom about 20 minutes. Yes, there is a smell from the vinyl cushion, but it is not that bad. I expect it will be gone in a few days. Shipped QUICK, and packed well (no scratches).

    Read More
    newburghmom April 18, 2014
  • I didn't love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really cute bench and the draws are deeper than I thought! My complaints are the quality, and odor. The leather wasn't very tight on the seat and has some imperfections that are kinda noticeable in the corners. And the draws smell strong. I laid them out for 24 hours before putting my daughters toys in them and the odor is still there. It makes your toys smell toy. It's not enough to return it but it does bother me. Cute idea but for older kids

    Read More
    mlb2012 April 1, 2014
  • Pink storage bench, as described.
    Verified Purchase

    Storage bench was just as described. Shipping was fast and received in good condition, as always Overstock customer service was good, communication good. Very pleased.

    Read More
    topseller49 June 16, 2013
  • Storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and too cute for whomever loves pink

    Read More
    jmnsh May 15, 2013
Sponsored Links