Sale: $44.09

At other retailer: $73.99

Save $29.90 (40%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Hamper with Liners (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Value!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews, I was concerned that these might be flimsy. I was very happy when I received the hampers;both larger than anticipated and decently made. I would purchase this pair again.

    Read More
    misspattianne March 19, 2017
  • Two!
    Verified Purchase

    These two hampers are great! Wonderful to use for storage or laundry. Love that they are lined!

    Read More
    Robin L. December 20, 2016
  • I took a chance in spite of the reviews...
    Verified Purchase

    The idea was great, but... The hampers arrived as scheduled. They were very poorly packaged; it's a miracle that they weren't completely annihilated during transit! Because they're wicker, it should have been automatic to use some type of protective packing material. I made the purchase because they would satisfy my space requirements. Could have been a lot better considering the cost.

    Read More
    Detra T. October 7, 2016
  • Happy in Grosse Pointe
    Verified Purchase

    Love theses hampers! Not to large and very good looking. Look great in my guest rooms.

    Read More
    Anne L. July 27, 2016
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    The price and color were the att tube elements of this hamper set. The hinges and liners are a bit flimsy, but utility is okay

    Read More
    Martha G. July 19, 2016
  • Organize my bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I use one as a hamper and the other as a trash can. Love them. Not exceptionally sturdy, I wouldn't sit on them, but they are perfect for me.

    Read More
    Tricia7700 July 2, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy construction and good value.

    Read More
    llk June 21, 2016
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    These were only $* and well made and the perfect practical accent for the bathroom They are fabric lined and give the room a tropical flash.

    Read More
    anniebananna June 10, 2016
  • You Get What You Pay For
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for with these. They look nice upon arrival, but the quality is ultra cheap, and they fell apart pretty quickly. the lids do not stay attached to the main frame of the hamper. They serve a decent purpose as a toy storage bin, but I wouldn't expect much of these if I were to use them in any kind of transport capacity for laundry doing purposes. They will not hold up.

    Read More
    Lorraine F. June 3, 2016
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with these. Perfect sizes.

    Read More
    PATRICIA A. May 7, 2016
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, great size & great value!

    Read More
    AD February 24, 2016
  • ?
    Verified Purchase

    Nice hampers, good quality and worth the price. Sizes were as described and perfect fit for me.

    Read More
    Susan B. February 16, 2016
  • Sonnie
    Verified Purchase

    not very strong., wicker pieces kept coming apart.

    Read More
    sonnie21 February 12, 2016
  • GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    A GIFT FOR THE TWINS ROOM.

    Read More
    kings1kid February 7, 2016
  • They are both pretty small.
    Verified Purchase

    Please make sure you have checked dimensions before you buy it

    Read More
    Akash P. January 31, 2016
  • Weird Smell
    Verified Purchase

    Chemical smell that lingered for weeks finally went away. That is my only complaint. Good sized hampers that do the job.

    Read More
    Lara B. January 25, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am aware wicker does come apart, but this item was just coming apart sooner than I expected and even with the lining on certain occasions I found myself getting hurt with the pieces sticking out.

    Read More
    Brenda M. January 7, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Well built, basic cloth lined hampers.

    Read More
    Sunil D. December 30, 2015
  • Hampers
    Verified Purchase

    The baby has the small one in her room and I got the other one. Love them.

    Read More
    Brenda B. December 24, 2015
  • Lightweight hampers
    Verified Purchase

    I kept the smaller hamper and gave the larger to my granddaughter. I have a small living space and the smaller size was just perfect for me. My granddaughter is enjoying the larger hamper for her family.

    Read More
    Janet L. December 11, 2015
Sponsored Links