Today: $152.49

At other retailer: $225.21

Save $72.72 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Elegance Round Bassinet with Waffle Bedding

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Bassinet
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous construction and amazing detail

    Read More
    Bobbi Jo S. May 16, 2017
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Just adorable for our little girl ❤️❤️❤️❤️

    Read More
    darwin2 April 21, 2017
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Item came broke. Item was returned

    Read More
    Danielle C. February 10, 2017
  • crib
    Verified Purchase

    Great look, sturdy. A little hard putting together.

    Read More
    1grandma1love July 21, 2016
  • Grandmother !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!!! Everyone Loved it!! It has gone through Three Babies Now!!! Still in good condition!!!!

    Read More
    Donna R M. September 15, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly what we wanted. A little bigger than a cradle, perfect size. I did buy a piece of foam from JoAnn's fabrics because this would be her bed for now and the mattress was thin. Still love it and the price was awesome. Good quality and well packaged.

    Read More
    lucyfl58 August 20, 2015
  • not cute
    Verified Purchase

    at first i thought it was cute but then i look at it again and its big and cheap looking and the little mat for the bed is way too thin. my baby is more comfortable sleeping on the carpet then in here

    Read More
    ashley123akh July 28, 2015
  • It was for my first grand daughter
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived with screws missing. It took weeks before we receive the must needed screws.

    Read More
    Patricia R. W. May 25, 2015
  • Grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this item for my Grandchild tit serve its purpose was out of it in six months.

    Read More
    fasfaye April 21, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter was so happy when she came home and saw this beautiful bassinet....it definately looks more expensive than it was. the only thing is once the baby was in it a few months (4 months is standard) she began to kick spindles and they fell out

    Read More
    sassbusak November 27, 2012
  • Great gift!!!
    Verified Purchase

    At the beginning I was scared of the outcome, once I started to see that screws were not going in and getting adjusted, but my boyfriend and brother-in-law did a few tricks and it looked perfect. It was my gift for my daughter's baby shower and I wanted everything to go right. She loved it!!!!

    Read More
    sp132818 October 24, 2012
  • Cost too much to be made this cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Don't be fooled by looks! It's pretty, especially the bedding, but poorly made. The bassinet is not stable enough. The spindles are not tight. The mattress is too thin. The canopy constantly swivels and moves, will not stay in place. I'm very disappointed with this product, and would not recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    pattigrace November 14, 2011
  • its super cute...
    Verified Purchase

    We have limited room so it sits perfectly in it...Can't wait to have this little one and have her test it out. Thanks for the great shipping time...I will deffinitely recommend and have recommend it to some of my expecting friends already....

    Read More
    maivlee October 18, 2011
  • Amazing bassinet for a baby
    Verified Purchase

    This bassinet is amazing! Not only was it $80 cheeper on Overstock.com, but it was perfect! My daughter loves it and is sleeping in there now. I would highly recomend it to a friend.

    Read More
    jb93065 October 5, 2011
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bassinet for the price. Must put together in the room where it is being used...doesn't fit thru doorways.

    Read More
    cindyhenderson July 9, 2011
  • round bassinet
    Verified Purchase

    Bassinet is beautiful much bigger than I expected which is good. A few of the pieces were didn't work properly but it still went together

    Read More
    bonnieoliver June 9, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was ordered as a shower gift for a work associate after taking a collection from her teammates for the 'perfect gift'. It is just darling and the mom to be loves it.

    Read More
    bestgrami April 7, 2011
  • Misleading
    Verified Purchase

    I received the bassinet with a hole in the box, so it was chipped slightly. Upon reading the directions on how to put the bassinet together, it then tells you that you should put the bassinet together in the room that it is going to stay in because it is huge unless your doorways are 33 inches wide! I was dissapointed with that news, because the purpose was so it would be able to move from room to room and it in the description it says that it can be moved from room to room, never telling you that it is only possible if you have large doorways. The bassinet was missing pieces and one of the wheels screw cover cracked while assembling. The canopy does not cover or go all the way around the bed and the canopy leans and moves all the time it is not stationary. The mattress pad is very thin, not alot of cushion. It is very pretty once you put it together, but you have to constantly adjust the canopy.

    Read More
    lcarter75 March 15, 2011
  • White Elegance Round Bassinet with Waffle Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this bed . I got it for my granddaughter, and wished I could of gotten this for my own kids . Quality surpasses the price.Great deal !!

    Read More
    kathie2011 March 9, 2011
  • Elegance Round Bassinet
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant and awesome best describe the appearance of this bassinet. The structure of this item left a little to be desired. The legs that hold the bassinet aloft are not the sturdiest or strongest. I also had difficulty attaching them. I used glue and reinforced the joints of the base to add strength and stability to the bassinet. I give 3 stars for the durability of the bassinet and 5 stars for the appearance. The bassinet does make a grand statement in my princess room and awaits the birth of our littlest princess..

    Read More
    justtex February 8, 2011
Sponsored Links