Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Changing Table with Hamper and Three Baskets

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Way too complicated
    Verified Purchase

    This is no Ikea build with simple illustrated steps. Oh no. Try multiple pieces in which the lettered stickers that correspond to the directions have fallen off and you have to guess what direction everything goes in. And the directions, while in pictures, require spatial recognition that only aeronautical navigators possess. Multiple pieces are compounded into highly detailed drawings that resemble engineering schematics. The finished product is NOT worth the time. I gave it three stars because my cat likes it.

    Read More
    Tired of Renovating October 1, 2016
  • Happy Hearts Childcare
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my infant room in my new day care center, which is mainly the reason I gave it 3 stars. It is a bit flimsy for my use here, but we will see how it holds up. Definitely a pretty piece of furniture when all assembled. One word of advice - make sure the center posts are facing the right direction (up and down as well as side to side). The instructions were not clear about both directions and I had to take it apart and fix it. I wish the hamper had more structure - it has a cardboard piece for the bottom, but no side supports so it will not stand up on its own. The drawers work great. The pad is thin. All that said, I do like this changing table. Just would recommend for light home use rather than daycare.

    Read More
    Robin W. March 2, 2016
  • Very pleased with changing table
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was much easier than anticipated, compared to what i had read in other reviews. Directions are very clear, one just has to pay attention to proper orientation of pieces. Once assembled, the changing table is very sturdy and extremely functional. This is actually my third changing table over many years, and it is definitely the best for the price range. If one is happy with the appearance in the picture, satisfaction is assured. Overally, I would rate about four and one-half stars.

    Read More
    twb56 April 2, 2011
  • changing table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is very heavy-duty furniture for any baby's room. It is large and has lots of storage space. It is very sturdy so I won't have to worry about it tipping over when changing the baby.

    Read More
    OstkUser1055895 June 4, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After this was put together I was very happy with it. Its solid, and looks really nice. Good quality. It was hard to put together, so be prepared to follow the instructions and have plenty of time.

    Read More
    OstkUser808922 April 19, 2017
  • Overstock is AMAZING!
    Verified Purchase

    The customer service representative was awesome! I had originally ordered an 'As Is' changing table; however, it was damaged during shipping. I called Overstock, and the customer service representative was really too kind. His intention was focused on 'making things right'—and he did just that! While my original order contained the last of that particular changing table; he sent me a brand new replacement that was about *** more, at no extra cost! I'm an avid Overstock shopper; however, I've never had any issues whatsoever. And while this was absolutely no fault on their end, they did a fantastic job in making me feel important, and that the money I spend with them is equally important!!! Thank you 😊 Overstock!

    Read More
    Brandy March 9, 2017
  • decent, good fro the price
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, sturdy top

    Read More
    OstkUser478134 January 24, 2017
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item! Convenient storage as well as stylish

    Read More
    Angela M. November 29, 2016
  • Great changing table!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, love the built in hamper, nice big size for changing, just all around great hamper 5-Stars all the way!!!

    Read More
    Kimberly S. November 10, 2016
  • Baby Changing Table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, when changing my son, everything is there at reach.

    Read More
    Rene R. September 20, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    It holds a lot more than I trhought it would. Perfect height as well.

    Read More
    Sherry B. August 2, 2016
  • changing table

    just what I needed enough storage for diapers a hamper that's holds a lot

    Read More
    Susan P. July 6, 2016
  • Very useful for a small space.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband put it together apparently there where some screws missing. But I'm not sure. It's pretty sturdy to me and has space for what I need and it does not take up alot of space.

    Read More
    OstkUser167489 June 9, 2016
  • Changing table
    Verified Purchase

    good changing table and convenient storage without spending a fortune. Easy assembly and seems sturdy enough to last while baby is small. As my/her needs change I can pass it down or repurpose it. I know myself well enough that by the time she's an active toddler I will be ready for something else for her, so no guilt about the price.

    Read More
    Donna G. March 21, 2016
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to a friend and she loves it, just the right hight!!

    Read More
    Marcia D. February 17, 2016
  • New Grand Daughter
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this as a Gift for our son and daughter in law and thier new Baby, it looks fantastic and the kids say it is FANTASTIC!! Thanks

    Read More
    Terence K. January 4, 2016
  • Great Changing Table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son and his wife. He had no problem putting it together! It looks great and the quality is good!

    Read More
    Deborah S. December 14, 2015
  • changeing table
    Verified Purchase

    bought for my grand baby kinda small and unsteady not good buy

    Read More
    vision2012 November 24, 2015
  • Great Changing Table BUT...
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely hard to put together. Took 2 hours with 2 intelligent people. And the changing pad area is not very deep at all. Otherwise the storage with baskets and hamper are great. No issues once put together.

    Read More
    Natalie R. November 17, 2015
  • Perfect for granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for a small space and was able to match to baby bed!!

    Read More
    Marrisha M. October 17, 2015
Sponsored Links