Today: $23.20
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vulli Sophie the Giraffe Teether

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Every baby needs a Sophie!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these for both our kids. They loved them when teething and learning a squeak toys! So fun and a great stroller or car seat toy. Love!

    Read More
    azreview2 June 10, 2017
  • Cute but damaged package
    Verified Purchase

    This item was very cute. However the package was smashed and broken. Thank goodness this was not a gift.

    Read More
    OstkUser402670 June 3, 2017
  • Super cute and functional
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a gift, but the box arrived smashed up. It is a great toy, but in recent years it has been on the news that they collect mold inside. That does not surprise me since it is a squeak toy getting chewed on with saliva. disinfect all baby toys occasionally that get wet.

    Read More
    melanie0325 April 28, 2017
  • Little disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    When I bought this the picture showed it with a stuff animal too...but I didn't get that,

    Read More
    kimberly m. April 8, 2017
  • Sophie
    Verified Purchase

    A family tradition and the favorite teething toy of all our grandkids. It's become a rite of passage

    Read More
    Jesse B. April 2, 2017
  • Vulli Sophie the giraffe teether
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter is staring to play with it and it's her favorite now.

    Read More
    Blanca M. March 15, 2017
  • Jeannie R.
    Verified Purchase

    Cute as can be, but a bit pricey! Turned out to be one of their favorite toys!

    Read More
    Jeannie R. March 13, 2017
  • great gift for little ones growing teeth.
    Verified Purchase

    My little great grandson WILLIE, aka "the chewer", LOVES0

    Read More
    lilian A. March 10, 2017
  • Perfect teether
    Verified Purchase

    Both of my grandsons loved chewing on Sophie. Colors on the giraffe held up. The design of the giraffe is perfect for little hands.

    Read More
    prgmasst January 23, 2017
  • Adorable toy
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for new baby named Sophie....adorable face and character in this giraffe.

    Read More
    Susan L. January 21, 2017
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a little teether

    Read More
    mandp2 November 1, 2016
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson absolutely loved this giraffe. He chews on it and it is so easy to grab and swing around.

    Read More
    Dorry Catherine P. July 24, 2016
  • Best Teether toy on the market
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far the best product for teething babies! You can't go wrong here and your baby will have a better time teething with this toy.

    Read More
    coloradoboy2 July 19, 2016
  • We love Sophie
    Verified Purchase

    My baby lovessssss Sophie! Every parent should get one. It helps with motor skills

    Read More
    ivy May 31, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    really like these for babies, easy for them to hold and chew on

    Read More
    carolinamoon May 21, 2016
  • Good for itching gums
    Verified Purchase

    My nephew loved this teething toy.

    Read More
    5 B. April 6, 2016
  • Great tether but a little overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    Cute teether...nice baby gift. Price seems a little steep for what you get.

    Read More
    Kari A. February 24, 2016
  • Sophie is the best
    Verified Purchase

    Best teether ever. I've bought it several times for shower gifts.

    Read More
    nonnieconnie February 9, 2016
  • My granddaughter loves this giraffe.!
    Verified Purchase

    It's easy to hold on to. Very cute!

    Read More
    Kim J. January 28, 2016
  • Tee
    Verified Purchase

    Little one loves biting it as it helps with her teething :)

    Read More
    OstkUser30026 January 25, 2016
Sponsored Links