Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vulli Sophie the Giraffe So'Pure Soft Teether

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Oma
    Verified Purchase

    Best teether ever, even little ones can hold it!

    Read More
    J5281 June 28, 2016
  • tootirol
    Verified Purchase

    A great items for children cutting teeth

    Read More
    Mary W. April 9, 2016
  • Soothing
    Verified Purchase

    Our 12 month old grandson loves to soothe his gums on this.

    Read More
    iceqwene March 14, 2016
  • Gift for Niece
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to go with her Sophie-themed gift baby trolley. She loved it!

    Read More
    Rupert's Momma January 2, 2016
  • Not as described - Made in PRC
    Verified Purchase

    The product listing states the teether is made in France, but when I received the item the box clearly said, "Designed in France. Made in PRC." I returned it for a full refund.

    Read More
    Alicia F. October 8, 2015
  • Sophie is a BIG hit!
    Verified Purchase

    There are so many places for little hands to hold and places to chew that this is a big favorite! As our granddaughters have grown, Sophie has still been loved and they find new places to chew and are able to stick it farther in their mouths as teeth farther come in. I got a terrific price and quick ship on this item, which worked out well since I needed it for a shower gift - one of the favorites I give now!

    Read More
    Terri B. September 21, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter love the handles and this was her favorite teething toy. I think it would be a good one for every baby,

    Read More
    Emily M. September 3, 2015
  • Vulli Sophie the giraffe teether
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift to use as a tether in the car so it can be tied to the car seat so not to drop on the floor. it is smaller than the big Sophie and very manageable for tiny hands. My granddaughter loves it

    Read More
    pattyqs October 17, 2013
  • Soft yet firm teether
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson is 4 months old so not using this at the moment. Hopefully he will like chewing on it. Purchased because reviews are good.

    Read More
    phoebe685 January 2, 2013
  • Best teething toy I've seen
    Verified Purchase

    My 4 month old grandson loves this teether and it soothes his little gums gently. He was able to grasp it immediately and loves to bite Sophie's nose when he misses the curved rings. I should buy a second one for his parents' house, so we don't risk losing it as he goes back and forth between our homes every day.

    Read More
    sarahsmilesalot2 August 7, 2012
  • Perfect for a gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was delivered in a nice sturdy, which made it perfect for a gift. Very cute, but much smaller than the regular sophie the giraffe.

    Read More
    lenalen July 6, 2012
  • Great Teether
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great teether and now it's also my grandbaby's new favorite toy! The two best things are It's got plenty of "hand-holds" for a baby to grab on and it's light-weight enough for a baby to hang onto. (It seems like so many teethers are too heavy for a baby to wave around without dropping them - this one is quite light). I bought this product because I had seen how much a friend's baby enjoyed and I am glad I did. It was definitely worth the investment.

    Read More
    dnnblck June 2, 2012
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little teether. My daughter likes all the Vulli Sophie the Giraffe items.

    Read More
    mkh81 May 30, 2012
  • Teether
    Verified Purchase

    The giraffe is the size of an adult hand. It's tinier and my daughter actually has the original one. She prefers the original one.

    Read More
    joz1118 May 24, 2012
  • Best. Teether. Ever.
    Verified Purchase

    My LO loved, loved, LOVED this! I discovered Little Sophie when my early teether wanted to chew on everything, but couldn't hold anything very well. Little Sophie has built-in handles, perfect for tiny hands! I have since bought 2 more, for friends who are expecting their first child, and will likely buy one for every expectant mom I know.

    Read More
    amymcinla May 11, 2012
  • Was glad to find another Vulli Sophie product.
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best things for young babies. they are durable and clean up well. I highly recommend this.

    Read More
    debbiemay16 March 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    emmy1333 February 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lindsey H. December 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    carolinamoon May 21, 2016
Sponsored Links