Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Victoria Classics Pink Parade 5-Piece Crib Bedding Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Crib set is adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Love the gray and pink. Was able to purchase matching spread for twin bed in the same room!

    Read More
    4nonnie July 19, 2016
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. The colors are exactly what I was looking for and it looks just like the picture

    Read More
    Theresa T. February 7, 2016
  • For a little girl
    Verified Purchase

    This looks so cute in my daughter's room. The crib blanket is really thick and high quality and and the colors go so well together.

    Read More
    Aisha M. January 26, 2016
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this set. Nice colors and fit fine in my home/crib. It did not come with a bumper cushion like shown in the picture (note).

    Read More
    Sunita J. September 30, 2015
  • Cute set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and the pattern but I was disappointed that it didn't come with the crib bumper and I couldn't find the matching one anywhere

    Read More
    Amy P. August 20, 2015
  • Cute for baby's room
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are very true and looks really cute in baby's room. Not handmade quality but is affordable and what we wanted.

    Read More
    givbld61 July 17, 2014
  • Do NOT Buy
    Verified Purchase

    The picture shows mostly the crib bumper. This product does not come with the crib bumper at all. The bumper is not available anywhere online. Very misleading picture.

    Read More
    h3ather March 17, 2014
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set! I think the colors are as pictured, and it looks adorable in my daughter's room. One thing to note is that it does not come with the crib bumpers as pictured. I know it's not in the product description (and they are not recommended to be in the crib anyway), but for some reason I thought they were included just from seeing them in the picture. Just in case anyone makes the same mistake I did! They aren't needed, the set is perfect as is.

    Read More
    kr1016 March 5, 2014
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding set is so cute and works great for my daughter. I really wanted to have grey, pink and white for my daughter's nursery and this was perfect. It's kinda fun and looks really good with the dots. The blanket isn't very soft and is kinda sift but honestly my daughter doesn't use it, it's just for decoration. I would definitely recommend this to anyone that is wanting some subtle and girly. :-)

    Read More
    kay13226 October 17, 2013
  • great baby room decor
    Verified Purchase

    very good experience ordering thur overstock and very pleased that they have notification once items are back in stock. my grandbabys room is too cute.

    Read More
    rykishe October 11, 2013
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    This crib set is very cute for my little girl's room. I would absolutely recommend it.

    Read More
    mdigregorio February 25, 2013
  • pretty perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. It is a beautiful balance of pink and gray that is so gentle and feminine.

    Read More
    nnbm February 22, 2013
  • Bedding Set
    Verified Purchase

    Product appears to be exactly as ordered but I have not opened it because the crib is not built. I look forward to setting everything up! The colors are exactly as described and very pretty! Good purchase!

    Read More
    amiche24 February 8, 2013
  • Looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is very thin, especially the sheet. The grey color is actually darker than in picture. And overall looks cheap. I don't feel like dealing with the returns, so I'll wash and iron it hopefully it will look better.

    Read More
    mamica February 6, 2013
  • This was a great addition to the nursery
    Verified Purchase

    I had searched for the perfect color combination of pink and grey with elephants and found it here. My granddaughters nursery is now complete. We love it!

    Read More
    tracykinter February 6, 2013
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this! Its adorable and worth every penny. I will be able to use this color scheme until my girls r teenagers! Highly recommended

    Read More
    jtissue1212 December 11, 2012
  • Baby bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely loved the crib set can't wait to start putting the nursery together!

    Read More
    earlene01 October 8, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sanchez S. May 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robert S. April 28, 2016
Sponsored Links