Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $35.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Two Drawer Hamper and Storage Unit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • handy hamper and bath storage
    Verified Purchase

    One star removed because ... This would be really great if it had removable plastic instead of stitched in cardboard panel in bottom of cloth shelves so you could launder. I slit stitches and removed card board and so can slide in plastic sheet in and out ... and now its great!.

    Read More
    Dominic G. December 19, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this I was pleasantly surprised. Sturdy construction.

    Read More
    Paula J. December 2, 2016
  • So adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Great for my daughter's room. Doesn't look like a hamper and the top shelf has come in very handy.

    Read More
    Dana N. May 31, 2016
  • Solid for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and works as advertised. Wish it was slightly taller to allow more storage, as it is I wanted to replace a hamper basket with this unit but my single basket holds more than both these drawers combined. Fortunately I found an alternate use so it wasn't a wasted purchase.

    Read More
    stoopid12 January 1, 2016
  • storage
    Verified Purchase

    great little hamper for a small bathroom.

    Read More
    emmaone October 12, 2015
  • Very poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered three of these hampers and put them together, and I have three bolts left over. You're supposed to get ten bolts with each set but one only came with nine. The others didn't fit because the screw holes were drilled too far apart for the back brace piece--this was a consistent problem with all three hampers, so I'm not going to bother to ask for replacement parts, since they would have the same problem. The wood is very lightweight; it feels like it's mostly made of air. The hampers are usable and I haven't found anything else with a similar design, so I will keep these and use them until they fall apart, but I suspect they will fall apart pretty soon. Very unfortunate.

    Read More
    Rose F. August 29, 2015
  • Perfect size!
    Verified Purchase

    This hamper is the perfect size hamper for anything! Very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Kasey O August 26, 2015
  • Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition for your utility or laundry room---

    Read More
    Patricia C. July 1, 2015
  • Nice product!
    Verified Purchase

    This hamper was easy to assemble. I use it in the bathroom for towels. It's not quite as sturdy as I was hoping for but for us it will work just fine!

    Read More
    Leah M. May 27, 2015
  • 4 Stars
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice.... Just as advertised

    Read More
    rlo2009 April 21, 2015
  • Elaine
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loves it, in his bathroom!

    Read More
    Elaine M. March 27, 2015
  • Nice, sturdy, small space storage
    Verified Purchase

    We use these storage containers for toys. They’re small, easy to use, and sturdy even over the years. Paintable frame and neutral baskets – so much nicer than plastic bins. A good value!

    Read More
    catesq July 10, 2012
  • expensive but functional
    Verified Purchase

    this item is expensive for what you get. even XXX offers better quality but this product fit my required dimensions and purpose.

    Read More
    nursesf March 7, 2012
  • So useful
    Verified Purchase

    I have a long narrow bathroom with no room to store towels. I use this for stacking my towels for use. It is very convenient. I have a basket on top for hand towels for guests. I loved it so much I bought one for my bedroom in cherrywood because it matched my bedroom furniture, but I got the 3 drawer to put away my pills, makeup and some perfume bottles. Everyone loves it.

    Read More
    eileenf February 19, 2012
  • great drawer unit
    Verified Purchase

    this is perfect for organizing in my closet. i got one with 2 drawers and 1 with 3 drawers. i love that it is made of natural materials (wood, cotton, with metal hardware) and that it was simple to assemble. this is way better than any of the plastic drawer units you find and looks much classier. you could paint or stain the wood parts which i might do someday.

    Read More
    traceyelise February 15, 2012
  • Nice little piece
    Verified Purchase

    I would have liked this to be made of sturdier wood. It will not take anything remotely heavy or bulky in the canvas drawers as they are very light weight fabic also. But I like it enough to keep it.

    Read More
    royane February 4, 2012
  • cute and functional
    Verified Purchase

    i like that it frees up space in the closet for things like wife-beater shirts and boxers/briefs. easy to assemble. and if i cared that much about what it looked like, i could slap some paint and sealant on it...but it's fine as is.

    Read More
    ironical8 May 24, 2011
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Nice unit, very sturdy, easy to assemble and lots of room!

    Read More
    mariep3 April 19, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my teenage daughter to keep her hats, gloves and scarves in one drawer and bathing suits in another. Easy to assemble, nice deep drawers. Only drawback was the wood was unfinished and the wood is very very soft. My husband sanded and finished and it looks great.

    Read More
    ncpattie February 4, 2011
  • Love this 2 drawer hamper
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, very easy to assemble. The drawers work very well, I was a little concerned that they may be hard to pull out. I use this for my laundry, whites in the top, darks in the bottom.

    Read More
    skattebol July 21, 2010
Sponsored Links