Today: $74.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Two Bin Stackable Storage Cubby in Espresso

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, sturdy, and holds more than anticipated.

    Read More
    Amber L. February 18, 2017
  • storage
    Verified Purchase

    Just okay. More for a playroom not for living room or family room.

    Read More
    DT February 4, 2017
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the kids room! They are able to put all their toys/books in it! I purchased two of these and stacked them! Elegant

    Read More
    TERI T. October 16, 2016
  • martha
    Verified Purchase

    great space saver, heavy duty

    Read More
    Martha P. May 16, 2016
  • Pat Davis
    Verified Purchase

    A couple of the parts were marked incorrectly. After I figured that out, the assembly was not difficult. It looks good. Bought as a dog toy box.

    Read More
    Patricia Myatt D. May 12, 2016
  • Good sturdy storage for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Large containers. I purchased 3 sets as a toy chest and only needed 2 since they were so big. They do have an odor upon opening, but it goes away within a day. The manufacturer did not include the hardware, but was able to replace after filling out a form within a week. I do not like that the screws are visible. They give you stickers to cover up the screw holes. If I was using this as more than just a toy chest I would have been very disappointed by that.

    Read More
    erin M. May 4, 2016
  • Elegant kids storage
    Verified Purchase

    When you have young children your house starts to need massive amounts of organization. I wanted to find something elegant to hold my sons toys and this was the perfect option. It was relatively easy to put together, very sturdy and it looks elegant in my living room. highly recommend it!

    Read More
    natc1433 May 1, 2016
  • Stackables
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, perfect for a 7 year old. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    dfeverstine April 25, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for toys and the price is remarkable in comparison to LON!

    Read More
    J Colleen Y. March 24, 2016
  • Sturdy, large, inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and bigger than expected. I've seen these on other sites for twice the price. They give you stickers to cover the nails which you can see but otherwise they look nice. With three small kids and a frequent host of play dates, these allow the kids to see, access and organize what they need. Will be buying more.

    Read More
    rmds March 3, 2016
  • Packaging not that great
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time I ordered this item to store my daughters toys. Each time several of the pieces were damaged during shipping. I contacted the manufacturer each time and they sent out replacement pieces without any hassle.

    Read More
    Melchior M. February 24, 2016
  • Missing pieces and was delivered chipped/dented
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered a total of 4 storage cubbies. Out of the 4, 2 came chipped and dented and this one in particular came without any hardware to put it together. Its a shame because the color and look of the cubby is nice but my overall impression with overstock is not good. I have yet to get a hold of someone to see how we can go about getting the hardware needed to put the cubby together. Their chat feature is not working and their call center is closed. Very frustrated at this point!!

    Read More
    Loretta P. December 15, 2015
  • Great Storage!
    Verified Purchase

    Very spacious and compliments any decor

    Read More
    Angela B. November 12, 2015
  • Smells like chemicals
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy enough for the price but the smell was so bad I will not keep this in my daughter's nursery. Even after a week of airing out I can taste the chemicals after being near this.

    Read More
    OstkUser50622 September 28, 2015
  • nice for kids toys
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality and fits a lot of toys. Makes my boy's room look very organized and clean :)

    Read More
    Marina A. September 6, 2015
  • Great space saver and durable
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this for 3 years now and our toddler hasn't destroyed it yet. It's held up well and holds lots of toys. Going to order another one. :)

    Read More
    OstkUser40552 July 25, 2015
  • Nice for Toys
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this for kids' toy storage. My only complaint is that the metal screws are covered up with black dot stickers (which my kids take off) and you can see the screws in certain places. A black sharpie made them less noticeable.

    Read More
    Jenny L. May 21, 2015
  • S.D. Loyd SR.
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, half hour for two of them; perfect for my grandchildrens toy room and makes clean up and much easier job... I made a good choice and the wife couldn't be happier... She's happy I'm happy... Correction we all happier!

    Read More
    scotty l. May 12, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great to put shoes in and not look cluttered

    Read More
    Katie C. April 29, 2015
  • Works Well
    Verified Purchase

    This storage cubby is very sturdy, easy to assemble and goes well with any decor.

    Read More
    Latasha A. April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links