Today: $76.49

At other retailer: $115.00

Save $38.51 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Two Bin Stackable Storage Cubby in Blue

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome for closets
    Verified Purchase

    I put this cubby in my son's closet and it helps with his toys. He can keep toys inside the cubby and still put his shoes on top of it. Thinking about adding another on top.

    Read More
    Marcos C. December 16, 2016
  • Just as described

    Color was just as shown online. They were easy to installed. I purchased 2 and put both together in about an hour. Great storage for large or smal toys.

    Read More
    Cathy N. November 10, 2016
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    These cubbies are just as pictured and stack together well

    Read More
    Tara C. April 16, 2016
  • Bins for my grandson toys
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this one and three bin also.My daughter's boyfriend put them together very quickly and even was able to mount them together. They look nice and hold quite a bit.

    Read More
    maryg60 December 12, 2015
  • Perfect space for toys!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cubby. Very sturdy and color is nice. I have it stacked with a brown one and they compliment each other and space very well.

    Read More
    Mamie M. December 3, 2015
  • Nancy B
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my grandson's room!!

    Read More
    nancyb7 October 20, 2015
  • Happy mommy
    Verified Purchase

    These cubby are great for my boys room & they hold more than I thought which is great, easy to put together and stack great, only negative comment would be they could of had better packaging b/c it did have some small damage

    Read More
    Crystal B. April 23, 2015
  • Good value, nice color
    Verified Purchase

    It takes some assembly, but I don't mind that stuff. Happy with it!

    Read More
    Baruch L. April 6, 2015
  • Very functional, fairly low-quality craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these, one with the single divider and another with two dividers for stacking. They serve their intended purpose perfectly in my son's bedroom, holding an enormous amount of toys in each bin. I had planned to use some bins for books but they are so deep that books look pretty silly in them so we're using all for toys. They are a great height for getting the little one to put his things away (when he can be so persuaded). However, they are clearly not of high quality craftsmanship. Several edges had paint rubbed off/ streaks and the paint left a crayon-like mark on the wall when I bumped a piece while bringing it upstairs. The little stickers they provided for covering the silver screws look silly and my son has already peeled a few off. The paint does stink a bit for the first day or so, but for us it hasn't presented a problem, even for my husband, who has a high sensitivity to chemical smells. Assembly was easy but required some tiny screwdrivers (not included; the kind you use to adjust your glasses). For stacking, it only attaches with some tiny hinges in the back, so if you do this, I recommend doing it in the shelf's final location, since it is hard to move with those on (we did and one ripped right off). All in all, I was thrilled to have found a knock-off to the high-end version of this product on l.o.n., just wished it were a better-made.

    Read More
    elenita79 December 29, 2014
  • Fun Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Great storage for kids room or family room. The brown blends in nicely in the family room and the vibrant blue and red look great in my son's Spider Man room. The quality is equal to similar item at half the cost. No anchors are provided but, none are needed. It's very easy for a young child to see what's in them and access those things.

    Read More
    chancelor October 3, 2014
  • Pleasantly Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this cubby and the three compartment cubby thinking just one wouldn't be enough but I was pleasantly surprised with how many toys it holds. I have three boys and I love the blue (it's more like a navy). I'm a SAHM and I was able to put both cubbies together before my husband got home from work. There was a paint smell after I got them together but I was so impressed with how much more organized the room was the smell was minor to me. Will definitely be buying more in the future!

    Read More
    jtemom May 20, 2014
  • Good but damage
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this, along with the three bin blue unit, for my nephew. I did not put them together but my sister said they were not the easiest to assemble and the unit was damaged. She didn't feel it was worth the effort to take it apart to get a replacement unit and have to put it back together again. So the damaged unit is on the bottom. They do look nice put together and work great for holding his small toys, Legos, army guys, etc however she expected better quality for the price of each unit.

    Read More
    jengucc11 December 12, 2013
  • Perfect for toy storage
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these to store my children's toys in a hall closet. The assembly was fairly easy and they hold more than I initially thought. Time will tell if they can withstand abuse but for now we are satisfied.

    Read More
    beckyz311 August 7, 2013
  • Smelt Bad !!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these for my sons playroom and when we opened the box they smelt very bad ! It was so bad that I opened the window in 20 degree weather in NJ everyday for almost 2 weeks to let it air out before I let my kids in the room.. It smelt like a plastic shower curtain. I've now had it for a month and can only smell it a little bit when I'm right next to it. If they can do something about what's causing the odor then it would be a 5 star product.

    Read More
    bcmoms January 29, 2013
  • Super nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great kids storage, adorable, affordable, easy to put together (less than 10 minutes), packaged well. Now in hopes of their room remaining picked up!! Going to purchase the 3 cubby next!

    Read More
    haybug August 8, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Esau A. April 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rosa N. March 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Victor M. November 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Scott Z. August 18, 2016
Sponsored Links