Today: $31.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tummy Time Fun Lady Bug Playmat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My baby can't love this more

    Read More
    Alyssia C. May 5, 2016
  • My granddaughter loves this!
    Verified Purchase

    My 3 month old granddaughter loves her Tummy Time playmat! She stares intently at the Ladybug's face and reaches for the crinkly hands. It's been a big hit at my house, I wholeheartedly recommend for baby's development.

    Read More
    cheshiredog December 21, 2015
  • Cute and entertaining
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my baby who likes staring at the lady bug's face when doing tummy time. There are no care instructions but I stuck it in the machine when it got a stain (delicate cycle, cold water) and it came out looking new (no balls, or bunched up stuffing inside. The colors are very vibrant and the toy can be detached.

    Read More
    Marathena April 21, 2015
  • Babyshower gift
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived late but that was fine

    Read More
    Laketa S. March 16, 2015
  • Sissys shower gift
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Shipped super fast!

    Read More
    Christi G. January 28, 2015
  • perfect for the baby
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for my granddaughter. First time she used it, she loved it.

    Read More
    101carol April 25, 2013
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    this is a Christmas gift, but looks great in the box

    Read More
    stpilar December 19, 2012
  • Tummy Time Playmat
    Verified Purchase

    This playmat is perfect and my daughter and niece love it!

    Read More
    jennilee25 August 3, 2012
  • Happy with Tummy Time mat
    Verified Purchase

    This mat was a great help for getting my daughter on her tummy!

    Read More
    mlb0603 March 6, 2012
  • CUTEST GIFT EVER!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my niece for Christmas, she is 2 1/2 months and this will encourage her to get moving. It's such a unique and clever gift! I'm glad I found it, I bought the boy one for my nephew too :)

    Read More
    ooprettypisces January 4, 2012
  • great price and fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried that the product might be defective but it was in perfect condition. The price was better than TRUS. I My daughter was very pleased to have her new toy arrive so quickly. She loves doing tummy time on the playmat.

    Read More
    snow December 8, 2011
  • Tummy Time Playmat

    I recieved this is as a gift at our baby shower & I love it, the price is really good and when I had my son 12 years ago he absoulutley hated tummy time and there was no product on the market to address that or make him comfortable and if there was it would have been out of my reach to afford such a product, I am happy that they have come out with products addressing the comfort of baby being on the tummy as alot of babies do not like it and the rule is "back to sleep" so technically they are really not placed on there bellies unless you are right there supervising so its nice to have something to keep there interest and comfort in mind and being able to give them the benefits of tummy time for strengething there neck etc I think for a great price this is a really great product the colors are beautiful for a little girl happy & cheerful the mat is well constructed and can definatley be passed to a friend to use for there baby when I am dont using it. I truly think with supervision of the baby this is a great product to have I hope I have helped anyone out there thats on the fence regarding this product.

    Read More
    jleduc062600 November 30, 2011
  • Great for Tummy Time!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for tummy time. Keeps baby just upright enough for them to be comfortable. And it is very cute and colorful!

    Read More
    smith05 September 28, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I gave the tummy mat to a couple who just had a baby. They absolutely LOVED it! I highly recommend this product to anyone looking for the perfect baby shower gift.

    Read More
    bisonhu June 7, 2011
  • Its too cute
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used it yet but it looks like it could be good for my baby.

    Read More
    nkdsawhney June 1, 2011
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    got this for tummy time...for my twin grandbabies............they love the colors and different things to play with and feel..................they are 2 months old...............even use the one piece for a boppy/

    Read More
    mayflowerjude March 21, 2011
  • My daughter loves this playmat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Lady Bug playmat for my daughter when she was 4 weeks. My daughter just loves it and plays with it every day. The doctor had said that she is very strong for her age. I think it is because of this playmat. She is now 12 weeks and loves to lay on her tummy and play with the toys. She even loves to lay on her tummy in the Lady Bug playmat and watch television.

    Read More
    laurafitness December 5, 2010
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this mat and it is perfect for her tummy time! The mirror is an added bonus. She absolutely loves looking at herself while playing with the other attached toys. I'd definitely recommend to new moms!

    Read More
    lilbitofwhit05 October 22, 2010
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This mat is as colorful as the picture. I've had to wash several times, and the colors haven't faded at all, and the fabric has not pilled. My daughter is fascinated with the colors and loves spending time on this mat. Overstock's price was also cheaper than the baby store prices.

    Read More
    myrajane099 October 4, 2010
  • fun time for baby
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the tummy time fun "lady bug" playmat for my 4 week old. We have used this playmat almost everyday since it arrived. I bought it for aesthetic reasons but it really is functional and she seems to love being on it on her tummy or on her back. The pillow support is just right.This would definitely make a great baby shower gift: affordable and cute!

    Read More
    jchisholm November 26, 2009
Sponsored Links