Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trend Lab Versailles Black and White Messenger Diaper Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • New mom LOVED it!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product, gave as a gift to a new mom and she was very appreciative!!!

    Read More
    windprince September 14, 2012
  • Nice diaper bag
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a big diaper bag that was spacious inside and gender neutral since I don't know if it's a boy or girl. I love the black and white and it's a stylish and fashionable bag. When I received it, it was exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    srue16 February 8, 2012
  • Great everyday bag
    Verified Purchase

    I read the other reviews about the bag being small, but I went ahead and ordered it anyways. I'm so glad I did because I think the bag is the perfect size for everyday use. I like the easy to clean material and think I'll be getting a lot of use from it once the baby is here. It's very cute and trendy and doesn't look bulky like most diaper bags, even my husband is excited to wear it. They bag is not however, big enough for an overnight trip.

    Read More
    natron November 3, 2011
  • Cool diaper bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love this diaper bag. You can use it whether you have a boy or a girl. I bought it because it had the plastic finish to keep it from getting dirty. It's an easy to clean bag and looks great. I'm very pleased with it. I just wish it had two buttons on the flap to close it down instead of one.

    Read More
    afrozeb September 20, 2011
  • Beautiful Diaper Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Diaper Bag. Very easy to clean, comfortable, very stylish. I get compliments everywhere I go. Perfect for both baby genders and matches anything that I wear as well. No very big, but spacious. I was actually trying to stay away from the huge diaper bags everyone sells. Absolutely perfect for me, exactly what I had been looking for. Very pleased with my purchase. Highly recommended product :D

    Read More
    happymommatobe September 16, 2011
  • Roomy, Trendy, and Easy to Clean
    Verified Purchase

    I read reviews for this bag and other bags and knew going into it that it had a few cons, but I felt the pros outweighed those. I love the design and how trendy and cute it is. I get many compliments! I have loved how much I can shove into it. I can cram diapers, wipes, cream, change of clothes, and even my Moby wrap (which is GIGANTIC) into it. On the outside, I could still even stick my wallet and other items. On one outside pocket, I keep hand sanitizer and my blackberry. On the other, I had been keeping a box of Colic Calm handy, now just have a burp cloth in it. I love how easy it is to close, just snap it shut and you're ready. I did see a review that the snap was poor quality; I think they might have a defective closure because mine has been fine and holds every time I use it. The ONLY con is that since the strap is also encased in plastic, it slips off my shoulder. You can wear it as a messenger bag, but I found it to cut into my neck then. So having said that, I rarely have it on my shoulder anyway. I hang it from shopping cart handles and from the stroller handle. How many of us really walk around with a diaper bag on our shoulder for hours anyway? It gets me to and from the car and then when I'm in a store, it is hanging from something else anyway. So I haven't found that to be an ongoing issue. I recommend it because it's cute, trendy, roomy, easy to clean, and if you want a high-end quality bag, you'll have to spend over *** to get that. So for this price, it's PERFECT.

    Read More
    mamaseedof3 April 26, 2011
  • good bag
    Verified Purchase

    From the pictures I assumed the bag would be a little bigger. It works fine for a quick trip but you might need a larger bag for a whole day out. Other than that, it is great. it has lots of different compartments to put different items in. it is easy to carry since you are also carrying the baby in the car seat.

    Read More
    allysonh February 24, 2011
  • Cute but not Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern on the bag is really cute, but I was really hoping for a better quality bag. A little disappointed

    Read More
    sexton9205 February 1, 2011
  • Ok for short trips.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister-in-law who registered for the rest of the set at Babies R' Us. The bag is very cute, but the fabric is rather cheap feeling. The plastic coating on it makes it waterproof, but the fabric weight is thin and the closure is cheap like someone else previously stated. If you're going to go for a rough-and-tumble bag, this isn't for you. But if you want a cute bag for going out or short trips to the store, this is versatile and light-weight. It does have a lot of pockets and ample room for baby items.

    Read More
    janeeyre96 October 19, 2010
  • great bag
    Verified Purchase

    This diaper bag is lovely. It not only looks great it is the perfect size to fit everthing you need to take along. I was very impressed with the material, it is soo easy to wipe off and will not stain. So glad i bought this bag..

    Read More
    mrssheppy September 6, 2010
Sponsored Links