| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $122.81

Was: $130.57

Save $7.76 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trend Lab Northwoods 5-piece Crib Bedding Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Northwoods bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and is much nicer and cute in person. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    Amy J. April 6, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and great price

    Read More
    Alicia V. April 4, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for the 5 peice set! Seems to be good quality. Love the colors!!

    Read More
    J. W. March 18, 2017
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughters baby shower and she loved it

    Read More
    Rhonda C. October 31, 2016
  • Tend Lab 5-piece crib bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    Item exactly as described, fast shipping, no problems, Thanks

    Read More
    VICKIE L. June 30, 2016
  • PERFECT!!! Rustic Alaska theme bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Love the accents of buffalo check! I love that this set came with the valence and storage caddy. Best price on the Internet for 5 pieces. Absolutely adorable! I also have bought the changing pad cover and it's adorable!

    Read More
    Haven T. June 15, 2016
  • happy with set
    Verified Purchase

    Was worried about washing this item after reading the reviews, but it washed and it still looks great. Great set for the price.

    Read More
    turkeymom May 28, 2016
  • great savings
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and adorable bedding and the best price anywhere on the internet !! I looked and looked. Then it arrived so quickly I was convinced they had driven it overnight

    Read More
    Nancy G. December 12, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bedding set! And what a great deal!

    Read More
    Deborah T. September 2, 2015
  • Washed once, not the same- cheap fabric & material
    Verified Purchase

    I washed this bedding before putting it on the crib and the comforter bunched up just from washing it (i wasnt going to put it in the dryer). I followed the instructions for washing, and the comforter i just dont think will be the same now. The crib sheet itself is very cheap fabric. For $XXX, what i paid, it is definately not worth the money and wouldnt reccommend this product. However, i love the pattern on it so we will be "making do" with this- but not happy

    Read More
    crystal48867 July 31, 2014
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Had shopped around for this item for a while. Everywhere I looked the price for the 3 piece set was the same as this 5 piece set. The quality is very good and appears to be very sturdy but comfortable. The colors are very warm. Overall great set.

    Read More
    jpw61299 November 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rebekah W. July 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser147751 April 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amanda December 29, 2016
Sponsored Links