Today: $69.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Today's Mom Cozy Cuddler Pregnancy Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Daughter and she said it wasnt comfortable.

    Read More
    Kinu T. May 31, 2017
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Not really fluffy as expected but ok for keeping legs apart

    Read More
    Ines E. April 5, 2017
  • Cozy cuddler
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the name bought this for my grandaughter 1st baby so excited to give this to her

    Read More
    Dottler March 16, 2017
  • Just Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not as sturdy as I thought but served the short purpose

    Read More
    Rose L. October 9, 2016
  • it is not as firm
    Verified Purchase

    the pillow was not as firm

    Read More
    salazar2586 October 3, 2016
  • Daughter loved
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable... My daughter had bad back pain during pregnancy, and it was helpful. And now she uses for infant.

    Read More
    TIFFANY L. August 31, 2016
  • Prego pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent it is made well, arrived on time and was a very good value

    Read More
    OstkUser337270 August 30, 2016
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this pillow!!!

    Read More
    Julie C. June 15, 2016
  • Okay pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to get extra comfort since I'm usually a bank sleeper, but what in don't like is that it's not solid all the way through. The middle disperses it's fluff when you lay on it which makes its pointless. Would have been better off with a cheap body pillow.

    Read More
    mstrawn6 April 6, 2016
  • Amazing pregnancy pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't been able to get comfortable during my pregnancy until this pillow came!

    Read More
    Ashley T. March 19, 2016
  • Coach
    Verified Purchase

    Very Comfortable, love the espresso color

    Read More
    Scott E. December 30, 2015
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    The case ripped a lot after a few months. I'm pretty hard on pillows. It was very comfortable and was great when the baby first came.

    Read More
    Sara R. October 19, 2015
  • Godsend
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter who is in her second trimester. She was having a tough time sleeping and says this has made a vast improvement. She will also use it after the baby comes as a support when bottle feeding.

    Read More
    cininri September 13, 2015
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow doesn't have as much support as I imagined but if I stuff it, it may work. A little disappointed.

    Read More
    Latoya B. August 19, 2015
  • Best pillow ever!
    Verified Purchase

    A must when pregnant! Makes sleeping possible.

    Read More
    Al Lou May 1, 2015
  • sleeping better
    Verified Purchase

    Helps me find s comfortable position to sleep. I still lay another pillow where my head goes to stay elevated

    Read More
    natalia85 March 31, 2015
  • Comfy.
    Verified Purchase

    Iy allowed me to sleep well at night. proviede comfort for my legs and back.

    Read More
    Robbin H. March 18, 2015
  • Really helps a lot
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter-in-law loves this pillow! She says it has really helped to get her comfortable.

    Read More
    wmiller4 January 14, 2015
  • Very Comfortable. Perfect during Pregnancy
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow is exceptional comfortable. I'm able to sleep on my sides easily now and it contours my body very well during my sleep.

    Read More
    baracklife October 29, 2014
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    I just didn't find this pillow comfortable. If you want to roll over to your other side during the night you have to pick the whole pillow up and flip it. Sleep is already sacred during pregnancy and this did me no favors!

    Read More
    nolastrawberry August 29, 2014
Sponsored Links