Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $79.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Today's Mom Cozy Comfort Pregnancy Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Angela C
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought the Mom Cozy Comfort Pregnancy Pillow for my daughter and she loves it and she's planning on using it after she have the baby for breast feeding.

    Read More
    Angela C. August 17, 2017
  • Pregnant pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is big and may take up too much room in the bed but gives good support for back and belly it also can be hard to maneuver when belly is large in last trimester

    Read More
    Leigh Anne B. August 13, 2017
  • Loud and scratchy
    Verified Purchase

    The material makes a loud crinkly sound when you move. The cover is not stiff and feels scratchy against the skin - even after multiple cycles in the laundry.

    Read More
    My Kim C. August 1, 2017
  • Lifesaver
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Being pregnant is hard enough and this made it so much easier. Easy to clean cover and put back on. My husband even uses it now that im not pregnant anymore.

    Read More
    ashley s. July 27, 2017
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I was told this was going to be a memory foam cover. Defiantly not a gram of memory foam at all

    Read More
    OstkUser911657 July 24, 2017
  • Today's Mom Cozy Comfort Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this pillow to use to help me sleep better. I had my entire spine fused and very difficult to sleep in bed. This pillow has helped tremendously.

    Read More
    Luv to shop July 6, 2017
  • pregnancy pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Even though I'm not pregnant, I have back and hip issues, and this is a super comfortable addition to an adjustable memory foam mattress. Highly recommend..

    Read More
    Jamie B. June 24, 2017
  • Thank Goodness
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves this pillow its awesome and the comfort is great

    Read More
    OstkUser849259 June 22, 2017
  • Life saver
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow was a life saver! I tried a number of pregnancy pillows this one was the best!

    Read More
    Rebecca C. June 7, 2017
  • Sleep like a baby
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My girlfriend love it, sleep with it everywhere in her house, not just for bedtime. It was the best gift I could have given her, thank you...

    Read More
    Ramon P. June 1, 2017
  • Pillow?
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is super thin. Not what I expected at all. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Vanessa B. May 4, 2017
  • Loved!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the only thing I could sleep on. Because I couldn't sleep on my mattress, because my body was so sore.

    Read More
    Yolanda G. April 28, 2017
  • Great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Would have loved it to be a little firmer but it's pretty great anyways.

    Read More
    msenderovich April 28, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one for my sister who has back and hip issues. Now I'm going to purchase one for my neice too. Great item!

    Read More
    Denise H. April 20, 2017
  • Snuggle Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Caused a few raised eyebrows as the box listed it as a Pregancy Pillow and I celebrated my 30 + 35 year old birthday recently. It is great for those of us who need to support our legs and head. Works wonderfully to ease back pain. Nice not to have to re-position regular bed pillows many times during the night from side to side to support being a side sleeper. Overstock had the best price for this pillow and it arrived with lightening speed.

    Read More
    Michele G. March 21, 2017
  • For my daughter!
    Verified Purchase

    She LOVES this! and I don't think you have to be pregnant to have one of these! (smile)

    Read More
    OstkUser519254 March 21, 2017
  • I LOVE THIS PILLOW!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been having the hardest time sleeping comfortably and then someone suggested this pillow....I'm so glad that they did because I love it! I'm now able to sleep throughout the night without waking up in pain! I would definitely recommend this pillow!

    Read More
    ROSE H. March 10, 2017
  • Exactly as Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Got this pillow for the wife and couldn't be any happier.

    Read More
    Guy K. March 7, 2017
  • Cozy pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Returned she already received one before I purchased this one.

    Read More
    98goldbeth March 1, 2017
  • My daughter loves it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for your third trimester!

    Read More
    Brenda D. February 27, 2017
Sponsored Links