Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $99.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Today's Mom COOLMAX White Pregnancy Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice support
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow gives me a nice support however instead of coooling it is cooking me I sleep uncovered

    Read More
    Julia W. November 25, 2016
  • Poor Support No Cooling Touch

    My husband bought me this pillow for my birthday present. As excited as I was I am very disappointed. It has no cooling effect, kind of stinks, and when i lay it i can feel my fingers under my head if I place my hand under the pillow. Very flat under your head and huge on the sides.

    Read More
    Alicia B. September 27, 2016
  • Awesome gift
    Verified Purchase

    My very pregnant daughter love this pillow she sleep so much better at night

    Read More
    Kelly S. June 25, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    funny when you hang the top over the edge of the bed it looks like the legs of a tall person. we call the 1/2 person "Doug"

    Read More
    darnelle p. June 16, 2016
  • No go
    Verified Purchase

    The covering isn't comfortable . It looks like it doesn't even have a cover . Nothing about it is cool max . Buy one of the cheaper pillows this one isn't special .

    Read More
    Heather S. June 10, 2016
  • Mrs Wife
    Verified Purchase

    Great sleeping pillow for pregnant woman! Best out there

    Read More
    Michael S. May 7, 2016
  • cool max pillow
    Verified Purchase

    the pillow is great, my wife loves it, helps her back during pregnancy a ton. it is a little on the large side though. but no complaints at all.

    Read More
    james m. May 4, 2016
  • Would Purchase This Pillow Again
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 5'9 and was worried this pillow might be too small for me in length but it fits me perfectly! The top of the pillow could use more padding but the rest of the pillow is stuffed nicely. I would purchase this pillow again.

    Read More
    OstkUser137920 April 29, 2016
  • OHH
    Verified Purchase

    Feels wonderful for my back and I am not pregnant.

    Read More
    Naomi D. April 27, 2016
  • I love this pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had shoulder issues for years.. after multiple recenct shoulder dislocations i have had to adapt to sleeping in my back. After years of manipulatting multiple pillows, i found this.. i absolutely love it. I slep on the couch because of my shoulder problems but this pillow solved it all! (Since i could really benefit from a slep number bed as i sleep almost sitting up) this is perfect. I set it up on the couch and it oretty mych cobtours to me. Im only 5ft tall so its perfect. As for the cover.. i use an old duvet cover that i used to use as a sheet before getting this pillow because it was so soft. Not ideal, but mother in law is going to make me a cover once i recover from my shoulder surgery.

    Read More
    Amy S. March 27, 2016
  • grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Mom an dad both live it mom is sleeping better

    Read More
    cheryl a. March 23, 2016
  • My wife love it
    Verified Purchase

    She says the support from this pillow is amazing and its soft and really comfortable.

    Read More
    Alexander Y. March 7, 2016
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This is an OMG pillow. I can't believe how comfortable this pillow is. I sleep like a baby.

    Read More
    Carmel C. February 7, 2016
  • Coolmax pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Kind of short for me. Also the cover tends to pill. However, I would be interested in having a few cover changes.

    Read More
    cescarlett2 January 31, 2016
  • My Wife Loves it
    Verified Purchase

    7 months pregnant - uses it every night

    Read More
    kcpaddy January 8, 2016
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made, but is not at all cool, could be longer.

    Read More
    Stuart D. December 26, 2015
  • for my sister
    Verified Purchase

    I'm buying one even though I'm not pregnant!!

    Read More
    Carissa O. December 11, 2015
  • Awesome pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this pillow to my daughter for Christmas. I researched the ratings of many maternity pillows and this one had the highest ratings. Even though it seems pricey, it's worth the money. She loves it and says it's the best night sleep she's gotten.

    Read More
    Karen D. December 2, 2015
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow is HUGE! It looks exactly as the picture. It truly supports me when I sleep. If you have a queen or smaller bed that you are sharing with someone else, it will be difficult with this pillow. I'm very happy I bought it.

    Read More
    Laura V. November 27, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    The "cool cover" it comes with is removable for washing, but the material is of an itchy type. Still love it tho.

    Read More
    drhawks October 10, 2015
Sponsored Links