Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiny Love Gymini 'Monkey Island' Activity Playmat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    This was just as it was described. My 4 month old grandson loves it. Loved it.

    Read More
    ldp818 December 30, 2011
  • great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this activity mat!!!! It has sound, lights and lots of fun toys to touch and play with! It washes easy and is easy to assemble. I highly recommend it1

    Read More
    leland7 October 18, 2010
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a super deluxe one of these playmats. The toys are super cute and my 3 month old grandson LOVES it. I have never seen one this nice- its pricey but worth it.

    Read More
    jkbuenapark August 26, 2010
  • It's great
    Verified Purchase

    I love it and so does my child. There are little attachments that stimulate different senses. Only thing I have against it is that the teether is a little hard. It is a sanity saver if you need about 15-25 minutes to do something.

    Read More
    mamasanlzn May 22, 2010
  • Good play mat
    Verified Purchase

    So far my daughter has not been interested in this mat- but hopefully when she is a little older. Quality is ok but not sure it is worth the price, although they cost the same in the store.

    Read More
    tlkshopper May 13, 2010
  • Love it but BEWARE!

    My son had this and he LOVED it. It was colorful and had a lot of fun toys on it, although I am surprised to see that they are still selling it, The lion chime that comes with this has been RECALLED! It poses a risk of seperating and catching fingers or choking hazard etc.

    Read More
    hairgal1 April 18, 2010
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    My 8 weeks old loves the noises the mat and toys make! Great quality product.

    Read More
    smfoster23 December 17, 2009
  • My son loves this!
    Verified Purchase

    Seems well made, entertains my son and was a fair price. Only negative is the monkey -- my son loves it but you have to hit it REALLY hard to make the music/lights start up.

    Read More
    welchia December 11, 2009
Sponsored Links