Today: $49.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiny Love Gymini Deluxe Lights/ Music Activity Gym

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • 5 Stars
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with purchase, great gift to my 3 month old granddaughter.

    Read More
    Kathryn C. March 9, 2017
  • colorful but too thin for flat surface
    Verified Purchase

    very cute and colorful but too thin for comfort! can b easily wiped though which is a plus

    Read More
    feudist February 16, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift but is being used!

    Read More
    cl2007 August 24, 2016
  • Grandma D
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson LOVES this! Lots of activities for him!

    Read More
    bremerton August 19, 2016
  • Rollin'
    Verified Purchase

    My grandoon is having the time of his life--rolling around

    Read More
    bertha h. March 10, 2016
  • Play mat
    Verified Purchase

    Colorful and bright activities for baby entertainment.

    Read More
    Stephanie M. March 4, 2016
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    Mom says the baby loved it and say it is of good quality.

    Read More
    manicnana4 February 18, 2016
  • For my son
    Verified Purchase

    He loves it, Best Gym for my little guy

    Read More
    MaryLuz K. February 14, 2016
  • Tiny gym
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute, baby enjoyed, decent price

    Read More
    Jermencass January 13, 2016
  • Fun baby gym
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors, fun detachable toys, and it folds to carry and travel. Baby loves this

    Read More
    mejus November 19, 2015
  • baby gift
    Verified Purchase

    was really a cute play area

    Read More
    katromo September 3, 2015
  • gave as gift
    Verified Purchase

    not sure how it worked out as I gave it as a gift

    Read More
    lolalopez August 26, 2015
  • Tiny Love Activity gym
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves this. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    coggy August 20, 2015
  • for my baby
    Verified Purchase

    Well its easy to set up most of the rime when I have my baby on it, it seems to be having fun

    Read More
    dormante August 1, 2015
  • Large size Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoyed watching my son play on this mat it is a large size mat for play and napping. He also enjoyed playing with the mat

    Read More
    Corsetta W. July 18, 2015
  • Happy baby
    Verified Purchase

    My little guy loves his new gym. Mirror is a plus and helps promote tummy time. Music and toys are super nice, he loves pulling the giraffe's legs. Recommend this gym.

    Read More
    Flavia D. May 20, 2015
  • teri65
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this based on past reviews. It looks like it once was a superior product. It still shows the old product with extra holes to hang more toys. Those are gone ad they are attached by clips, they still can be remove to use elsewhere. The reviews also talk of a hard sided case making packing and traveling nice. Now it is a cheap plastic bag/case that it is packaged in. It sounds like it used to be much nicer . Should have gone with the fisher price. It looks much higher en in person.

    Read More
    Teri B. April 25, 2015
  • Tiny Love Gymini deluxe Lights/Music Activity Gym
    Verified Purchase

    My little great grandson truly enjoys his gym. He loves to to hear the music and the look at himself in the little mirror.

    Read More
    Gloria D. April 16, 2015
  • Helen *****
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my Great-Grandson. It was very nice . He love to lay on it and listen to the music and watch the toys move. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    Helen April 13, 2015
  • for new baby
    Verified Purchase

    will be good entertainment for new baby

    Read More
    Mary C. April 11, 2015
Sponsored Links